Karaoke Time with My Friends

in #karaoke6 years ago (edited)

20180429_185220.jpg


We were having the 3rd meeting yesterday for our campaigns and platforms for this coming election May 14, 2014. I am running for SK Kagawad or Sangguniang Kabataan Councilor.

It was not on my mind to run for this coming election since I am tired of my schooling but some of my relatives want me to run for the SK so I choose the Kagawad instead of the Chairwoman because I don't want to repeat the history before on my family especially to my ate @kneelyrac. And also, I wanted to give a shot for being one of the youth leaders because I know I will learn a lesson and I am pretty sure that I am going to have fun or just another headache.


20180429_181539.jpg

After on our meeting that was held on the house of our chairman that lasted almost 2 hours even if we are incomplete because the two of our members has a gig like they have a sideline for being a makeup artist because they are a multi-talented gays; we decided to have a karaoke with some of our co-councilor, our chairman, and our secretary, we were choosing a song while our chairman is borrowing a microphone since their microphone was got broken before we came to their house.

20180429_181457.jpg

Our secretary chooses the music titled Ang Huling El Bimbo by Eraserheads one of the best band in our country: the Philippines that they were known as "The Beatles" of the Philippines before and as far as I have remembered they disbanded their band because their leader or the lead vocalist which is Ely Buendia left the band with the unknown reason.

one of their music; the music my friend chose in the karaoke.


Later on, some of their neighbors came to our chairman's house to have a little chitchat with them and joined with us singing on the karaoke.

Filipinos are good in singing because we are molded in karaoke that everytime we celebrate or we were going to have fun we will just going to sing on the karaoke that's why some people who don't live in our country: the Philippines will wonder why we: Filipinos are good in singing.

but sad to say our voice is not that good like most of the Filipinos who are good at singing but still, we continued on singing in karaoke haha

20180429_185658.jpg

I took a sample video for them Kapayapaan or a song for Peace, it was me who laughed in the video (I'm sorry for that haha) because everytime I focus my phone to our chairman, he will pose like a mode, well, of course, he is a gay.

A Filipino singer make a cover on the music of Kapayapaan.

Then I took a photo for them, our chairman's neighbor which is a gay too is shy while one of our members was busy searching for his next music, and as you can see the girl on that photo is my childhood bestie and it was just the two of us who is the real girl haha.

20180429_185220.jpg



That would be all guys!

Thanks for dropping by!!




Check Out My Previous Post:

Dress Rehearsal for Hugyaw sa Kadagatan 2018

THE OVERALL CHAMPION

Colorful Umbrellas in Tubod

Sunset with a star



⚓ goiinmary ⚓



Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle, @blocktrades and also @precise as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs', 'blocktrades' and 'precise' on the first box.



Sort:  

Yay sadya mn ni ug maka apil mi ani hehehe rock in roll ba..

siguro jud sir haha minghoy nanganta kay gegutom hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55