CONTEST! CONTEST! CONTEST! (The Wackiest Photo Of You)

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Bring out the Craziness in You

Hello Steemers! This is me @cinderz inviting you all to join this contest and have fun taking your wackiest photo ever!

It is my first time to host a contest and I do hope you'll join and support me. 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 Thank You!!!

I know there is this craziness inside of us that wants to come out. So now, I'm giving you this moment. Hahaha. All you have to do is get your camera and make the wackiest photo shoot the best that you can..
If you want to get crazy it's okay.. This moment is yours..
Remember this is just for fun and the most wackiest and funniest photo for me will win the first prize.

Here are the sample of wacky photos:

image

image

image

image

image

image

I would like to say Thank you to @birjudanak for allowing me to messed up his handsome photo and make it as sample.. Hahaha.And also to @labgo who gave me this idea of a contest.Thanks to you guys!😘
I have good vibes of these two. Hahaha.. Maraming Salamat talaga.

So now the rules of this game is that... Yes, there are rules of course and it's easy as ABC. All you need to do is take your wackiest photo, make a collage of your pleasing and wackiest photo, and upload it right here in the comment section. Yes, you read it right. Just comment down your collage photo entry here.If you wish to make a post to earn some more SBDs it's all up to you but be sure to comment your link and attach a photo in it so I can directly see it.

Here's how you do it your entry:

image

image

image

image

You can use any digital photo editor to look more funny, even the funny stuffs in messenger's cam if you wanna use it it's okay as long as it is wacky and funny. You can also paint your face using make up just be funny make me laugh because I love that feeling. 😂

NOTE:

It is important that you follow my example above. A collage of serious and wacky photo of you. Only one (1) entry for every contestant.

Deadline of your comment entry photo is on May 07, at 12 midnight Phil. Time.

Prizes are:

  • 2SBD-First prize
  • 1SBD-Second prize
  • 0.5SBD-Third prize
  • With two (2) Runner-ups of 0.25 each.

I won't ask you to Resteem and Upvote this post but by doing so you can help every participants to earn a consolation prize. I will distribute half of the author's payout to all contestants if this post gets a huge payout...

Thank you in advance!

Please follow. and support @surpassinggoogle also @teardrops and Please VOTE @steemgigs @arcange @guiltyparties @aggroed @timcliff @pharesim and @hr1 as WITNESSES.

This is me @cinderz always saying: Keep the fire 🔥 burning!!!

received_2154972201187282.gif

image

image

Sort:  

Hi te cin. This is my entry.

Collage 2018-05-01 08_37_34.jpg

hahaha you're so pretty pwede na pang Miss Q&A whahaha.. Thanks for joining jankai 😘

Haha..c jankai nagparticipate ra jud.. Serious man..

This is my entry cin.. Hahahha!😂😂😂

Perfecto!

CollageMaker_20180430_115814072-picsay.jpg

mura kag pinaghalong rapunzel and jack sparrow haidz...whahaha... Kalingaw nlng jud..Thanks for joining 😘

whahaha..You looked like hippo here..hahaha. love the camera effects of your iPad. It's entertaining.Thanks for joining 😘

WHAHAHAHA! your crazzzyy hahahha! Good job beybeee @Ishanvirtue whahahha

Thanks for joining beybeee shan 😘

Hahahaha salamat ate ^_^

awe 😂.. Thanks for joining 😘

31732546_2003009026436863_8295535534709669888_n.jpg here's my entry mam. thank you :)

hahahha... Thanks for joining 😘

Hi everyone this is my entry:
crazyphotoofkaty.png

The first two pictures were when I was 16 and I was graduating from high school. The following are from today, for you to see that I have always had a crazy side.

I hope you like it.

Love,

-Katy-

No doubt you had fun doing wacky faces..hah ahahaha..Thanks for joining 😘

Thanks to you this contest it's awesome!


PicsArt_04-30-01.47.58.png

Wackiest and the most awkward moment of mine

This is my entry for this nice contest of yours ate. I'm 100% man hahaha but this photo was taken during our acquaintance party of department of engineering , uclm. Some of the steemsummit coordinators saw my awkward things. Just for the sake of my grade.

hahaha Opa! me too..I'm 💯% woman hahaha.. Nice entry..It's cute! but can I see your serious photo as well? Thank you..And Thanks for joining 😘

Ohhh WOW! Opa you have boobs..hahaha.. Funny..

Thanks for the compliment noona. Hahaha you have that funny side too. Bisaya man diay ka noona and you are huge fan of kdrama. Hahaha and same here. 😂😂😂

hahaha.. No.. I just knew them through facebook with my friends.. Oo bisdak kaayo ko.. hahaha.. Good luck!

awe! hahaha..Thanks for joining 😘

I like your eyes! whahaha!
Thanks for joining 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51