I want to go to STEEMFEST, I am a MINNOW, help me Minnow Support Project

in #steemfest7 years ago

  Steemit seems such as awesome tool. Here less than a week and loving it…. I haven’t earned anything but that’s okay with me because I like to share my knowledge with others and as a life long learner, I love to learn from others. 

But as the new kid on the block, I am lost. I know I am not the only one. Sure they even have a word for us here. Minnows. 

  So how do Minnows like me reach the masses with our content? 

  How do we grow from Minnows to Whales? 

Well it seems the Minnow Support Project is here to help, and this post is my application and official submission to win the paid trip to STEEMFEAT #minnowsupportproject

 Read more about the minnow support project here 

A Little about me

So Minnow Support Project, I have a lot to offer. I have been working online since 2010 teaching online courses. I have over 20,000 learners across multiple platforms. I love tech, finance, excel, BI, Data, learning. If I go to STEEMFEAT what can you expect from me? Well you can expect me to learn, to grow and to flourish.  To can also expect me to share the knowledge I have gained working online for the last 7 years, I am also a CPA accountant that can share finance tips and tricks. You can also expect me to enjoy myself, have fun and make friends Want to know more about me – have a read of some of my posts (there are not too many as I am only new) – upvotes are welcome, so are follows @paulag 

What would it cost to get me there?

Flights would be around €250 from Ireland

Transfer to hotel around €70 

Hotel around €400

And hay, I need the holiday....I have two kids and I am a full time mum....help me get a break!


Thanks @aggroed for the competition and to @roelandp for #STEEMFEST  

If you want to enter this competition have a read of this

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @paulag :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

That's a smashing picture cheers

Sure the kids love to be hung to the line.....I do it almost daily lol

I might have to try it

MSP is the best @aggroed you are the man!!!!

Contests are good it improves our skills and energy...

Hey is that you kids photo ?? ..Lol :) ..Drying your kids .. Good to know your trip so far ... :) .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Awww, I feel you! Can i borrow that hanging kid photo?! Lol.
I have 3 kids - 2 are toddlers who love to test my patience.
Hope you get the chance to join the steemfest and get the break you deserve! 😉

Haha, great picture @paulag! Good luck for the challenge and greetings from Germany to Ireland!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36