Steemfest Closing Dinner

in #steemfest8 years ago

So we had such a blast for 3 days, it is not over yet but we had our Steemfest Closing Dinner tonight! A fantastic 3-course Menu and it was really delicious. I have to explore Amsterdam for a couple of more days!!!

Ned holding his final speech

The food was really nice! First course Beef Carpaccio

Second Course Fish with ruccola

The first ever Steemfest Group Picture !!!

I have to go down to the Closing Party now, but I wanted you guys to get this live! And of course I wanted to be the first to post the Group picture.. So it's in the blockchain, as usual knozaki2015 delivered it first to you guys!

A big thank you to @roelandp you are the best you did an amazing job!!!

More to come, now we are ready to party as there is no tomorrow!

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  


Sort:  

Happy to have met you knozaki! You know how to party

well I would say you know how to drink and party.. :0)

Looking @ned's second picture feels like this couldn't have been a more exciting event! Great post!

the event was honestly one of the best 3 days of my life!

I can easily relate. Steem is such an amazing experiment and nothing around it seems to escape this.

yes it is. and you can expect a lot things to happen :)

More to come, now we are ready to party as there is no tomorrow!

There is always a tomorrow :)

yes ! I will post your picture I took soon!

Pretty cool @knozaki2015 Any idea how many actually tickets sold and how many actually attended?
Just curious.
Thanks.

hi I think we had almost 190 attendents. and most of the bought the ticket.

It makes me very happy for you @ knozaki2015 who has enjoyed the festival as it persists. Excellent material to share accompanied by good notes, this is not surprising since it is how you do your work. Congratulations on another great material

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Steem_Land Steemland.com tweeted @ 13 Nov 2016 - 22:31 UTC

Steemfest Closing Dinner — Steemit

steemit.com/steemfest/@kno… / https://t.co/VIEpcP7XTM

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @steemiobot

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65