I travel the world Part 126: Steemfest Day 1 (14pm - 16pm)

in #steemfest8 years ago (edited)

Next up @mrs.steemit

Our Steemit celebrity @mrs.steemit went to the stage and presented the official Steemit Video produced by @aaron.koenig and the video is fantastic. Check out the Video 

@mrs.steemit announcing the Video

After that Steemit @sneak went on stage

He is such a super cool and funny guy!!

Great thing is, He wants us to give feedback and after speaking to him I think he is a Genius.. he is a beast (I love talking to people smarter than me...the learning curve is so high..)

If you have any technical ideas or questions drop him an e-mail

@andrarchy took the stage to present curie with @kevinwong

@kevinwong explained how curie was founded

It is indeed the first Steemit non-profit

@allasyummyfood's workshop started

@allasyummyfood was going to make vegan truffles...

@neilstrauss attended Alla's workshop!!! (very honored that I met him)

Alla did an amazing job, did you know she had 250.000 followers

If you had these in the tulip bubble one would have bought you a canal house.... 

@wmougayar took the stage

He held an impressive speech about crypto, blockchains and Steem

I sneaked out of Steemfest to write 2 post.. went back to the Hotel

@wmougayar and @neilstrauss I am very honored to have met you both

I am a big fan of @wmougayar he held a tremendous presentation and it is super cool that he joined us for Steemfest. While I was treated like a Superstar myself by many of the participants (well just honoring the fact that I am crazy as I wrote over 450 Blogpost over the last 4 month) the real Stars are @wmougayar or @neilstrauss whom bring us perspective, outside coverage and credibility. 

Hopefully with the new improvements coming to Steemit.com more people will join us!!!

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This guy is a very nice person to be with anywhere on this planet I am huppy to meet him in person at steemfest. We had some good laughs together.
Nice to meet you @knozaki2015

hey buddy! what a wonderful event.. I will visit you guys soon!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Steemit definitely owes great future. Thank you for sharing such event.

Yes I am totally positive and I believe in the future of Steem

Thanks for sharing this, really appreciate it!

hopefully you are able to join next time

hopefully next time there will be even more steemit users !

I think that I will be next time!

Thanks for shareing ! For sure if the next Steemfest is in British Columbia Canada, I will be there! Otherwise i will need to get a passport! Lol! Steem on,! 💙🖒👍💙

haha ;) yes prepare your passport! I have a great idea for a location in the us for the next steemfest...

I may get a passport next year ! As im hopeing to kind of retire early! With any luck! If steemit makes my dreams come true LOL ! I like to dream big! ! Then you may just see me there! Fingers crossed! ♨👍🖒♨

Amazing post you shared, your also so lucky to see Neil Strauss on stage love the guy, upvoted thanks

Excellent post sir @ knozaki2015, thanks for sharing and comment step, congratulations for another great job
Beautiful photos.

heheh thanks my darling :))) glad you enjoyed the workshop!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50