I travel the world Part 125: Steemfest Day 1 (Lunch & Ned's Ring to rule them all)

in #steemfest8 years ago

Our fantastic Lunch

Being on a conference or meetup usually means very bad food.. I was not expecting anything from the lunch catering but I was proven very wrong. The chef of the tobacco theatre is an award winning chef and his crew and his food was top-notch. I have to admit it was really delicious. 

Couscous

Bread with tuna and avocado

Ham and pickles bread 

Maurice was analyzing our tears in the basement

Ned somehow received another ring

This is the other Ring...

Cheese Bread with paprika

The kitchen

My lunch

What is this??? 

It was vegetable inside a pie.. very good !

Thank you Tobacco Theatre for the fantastic Lunch

The obvious question is if we can allow our precious CEO @ned to keep both rings. You know how these things tend to work out let me just say "Gollum" so you understand that we need to be careful. I will make a little poll for your guys in comment so leave a comment and don't forget to vote for your preferred solution.

Please vote which Ring you like better !!!

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

VOTE 3

knozaki2015 please take both rings from ned, I don't want him to end up like this

hahahah Ned & rings: legendary

Schaeuble at SteemFest??

Finally! I had been waiting all day! :D

sorry yeah... next one coming up soon

VOTE 1

Super! I envy you) How was the party after the meeting?

I am still in my bed and barely wrote this post...

But you did ;) Thanks again!

I was actually thinking about Gollum... and then I read the last line of your post ;)

yeah don't forget to vote in comments.! I put 3 options into the comment

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

What an awesome lunch! Hope your all enjoying Steemfest ! And @ned should definitely keep both rings! Lol! Steem on! ♨👍🖒♨

haha hopefully he don't go gollum

Beautiful job congratulations

Your pics are making me hungry. I have to leave my keyboard and go to the kitchen immedialtely. Because of your posts my risk of starvation due to endless steeming for today is banned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50