I travel the world Part 124: Steemfest Day 1 (10am to 13pm)

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Amazing Information, Fun, Fun and Fun!!!

So after @roelandp held a fantastic speech as the organizer of Steemfest (Kudos and thank you for setting up such an amazing event!!!) @ned started his presentation. 

You can checkout his speech here 

@ned Speech

He explained how it all began

In @blocktrades basement....

Presenting some Posts of Glory!!!

And talking about the economics behind STEEM 

After that Heidi joined the stage and talked about her travel life

She is really great, really loved her awesome pictures and presentation

There was this amazing picture cube Mrs.Steemit, @lisadang and her friends decided to try it out!!!

@ned taking pictures!

@ned, @lisadang and @mrs.steemit

@ned with more girls....

take 15... will everybody be satisfied this time? 

Yes finally we made it! Everybody happy with the picture

Amazing idea the Snapcube!!! so much fun!!!

Guys can you believe it? We are having so much fun! I hope that our next Steemfest will have even more participants.. The speeches are super interesting, hearing different angles, witness panels and learning so much about how it all began. I am getting more and more confident that we as a community can really make this work. There is much more to come which I can't announce yet but there is really exciting stuff coming !!!

And I have hit my 4 post /day limit again.. Sorry need to wait for the next one!!!

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

Great pics! Yes I bet it would be easy to hit that 4 post limit at this event. Thanks for the link to Ned's talk.

yeah i could write 8 post per day about steemfest

Haha I bet. More maybe, but then I'm sure some people want some secrets and photos about what's going on there held onto!

Steemfest is super fun. Amazing people and really great new insights where we are going the next months!!

yeah..very helpful to be able to talk to the developers and ned!

@knozaki2015, very cool steemfest photographs. @ned is so handsome.

his looks incredible, my friend. I see their photographs, I look at the faces of happiness, I read their comments and I persuade that this is extraordinary. It makes me very happy what you are living, congratulations and thanks for sharing.
Coon your comments these photos makes us feel included, it is like there is no distance between Amsterdam and currents Argentina.
Many thanks my friend @ knozaki2015

you are welcome! it is very special for me too

thank you so much really appreciate it!

"There is much more to come which I can't announce yet but there is really exciting stuff coming" .... The biggest cliffhanger of the century!!

I'm glad to see how people are using this platform and how it is developing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87