MY VISIT TO HEAVEN PART I

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

# MY VISIT TO HEAVEN PART I

I am much disappointed in you God. Why he said, wouldn’t you even thank me for your life? Hell no I won’t. I ain’t here on a friendly visit I told him. I am here on a business trip to submit my proposal to negotiate my destiny. I know you already know what’s best for me you think. But what best for me is actually worst for me.

Anyways my mum sends her best regards. Do you ever listen to her?? She's be calling you day and night, fast and call on you 24/7 but yet u choose to ignore her. He said son, I shouted at him wait a minute don’t call me son call me Nana. I ain’t your son. He said Nana don’t you dare come up to me here in heaven and disrespect me or I will send you right to hell to burn. I said see that’s exactly what I wanted to talk to you about. You claim to be a merciful God yet threaten people they will burn in hell. Who the hell does that? See I ain’t scared anymore. I have already been to hell and back. I tell you the devil is friendlier. The devil welcomed me in and I dined with him. See you didn’t even offer me water. He said sit right next to me and I said I wanna stand let me remind you this ain’t a friendly visit I told him.

I handed over my proposal and he looked at it and smiled without smiling. Why are you smiling I asked? I know the content of it all. Wow I’m impressed. Wait a minute Should I be?? After all you are God. He said son, and I interrupted don’t call me son I already told you that call me NANA. He replied angrily you know I gave you that name. Whatever I replied just go straight to the point. Hey Nana how dare you come up to heaven with a book full of instructions for me to follow. I could take your life right now you know.

I shook my head you think I am scared of your threats??? I ain’t. And why do you even call this place heaven. You should call this place hell and call hell heaven. I don’t believe in you anymore I believe rather in my human abilities rather than base my hope on you when all you do is favoritism. And why do u question me when I gave u instructions to follow. You gave us instructions and forbade anyone to question or they will burn in hell. At least for me I didn’t add any punishment so u can decide to follow or ignore. You know I followed your instructions till I realized it ain’t good for me anymore.

God replied I never gave any instructions. What are you talking about so what the hell is the bible. **He laughed see Nana you get it all wrong. I am the most misunderstood being ever. I will explain to you everything and you will understand on your next trip. Now go back to earth I will give you a thousand angels to protect you. And for gathering the courage to come up here and question me I will bless you beyond measures.

Go back Nana I will invite you back at the appropriate time**. Thank You I said and came back.

By: Nana Asamoah Junior
@nana_khalifa

Sort:  

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Congratulations @brakofi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @brakofi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @brakofi! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @brakofi! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @brakofi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @brakofi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @brakofi! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @brakofi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40