50 SP Delegation Giveaway to Redfish Creating Quality Content

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Last week I announced I made Minnow status and announced a 30 Steem Power (SP) delegation contest to celebrate. Sadly, no one took me up on my offer. Truth is, it was all my fault. My post title didn't spell out the giveaway part, only the Minnow celebration part. So, today, I'm going to rectify that wrong.

redfish contest
Image taken from Pixabay.

I plan to give away two delegations, one for 30 SP and one for 20 SP (yes, I've up it to a total of 50 SP). Anyone with less than 500 SP and fewer than 100 incoming delegations is eligible to enter. If you are a redfish, here's how you can enter this contest.

  1. Upvote and resteem this post
  2. Write a 350+ word Steemit post detailing your vision for your own Steemit blog. What do you post about, how often would you post if you had the Resource Credits, and what value do you bring to the Steemit platform? You can add anything else you want to your post, but you must answer those three questions.
  3. Drop a link to your post in the comments below.

Anyone not eligible to enter this contest can nominate someone. To nominate a redfish for one of these delegations, upvote and resteem this post and drop the nominee's Steemit handle (with the @ sign) in the comments below. If I choose your nominee, I'll sponsor you for one Steem Basic Income share.

The winners of these two delegations will keep them for at least 30 days. You may keep them longer, but I reserve the right to withdraw them after that. If you receive one of the delegations, you must agree to post a high-quality Steemit post at least twice a week. Failure to comply will result in removal of the delegation. I'll be looking at your current posts to check the quality. To be eligible, you must have at least two high-quality Steemit posts per week for the last three weeks.

It's all that simple. I want to give away these delegations, so spread the word.

Contest ends when this post pays out.

steemit bloggers

review me
Review Me, Please

While you're here, check out the backside 5:


Steemit Bloggers

promo mentors

helpienaut

Sort:  

Thank you ! I think it is not so good that newbies not can interact so much. Sometimes I got Pm at discord of people trying to comment at steemit but they can not do it. This is a good idea from you ! With Steemit-love

Thank you. Feel free to nominate someone for the prize.

Nice to see that there are people around who care. Nice gesture @blockurator

Awesome! This one is much more clear. Thanks for doing this.
@lady-idra, here's another one you can apply for

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the feedback. Perciate it!

Thanks for doing this @blockcurator. When I first joined STEEM I earned a similar delegation. It is very encouraging for someone just starting out. It makes the new Steemian feel welcomed and obligated to contribute to the community. Full Steem ahead!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks!

I also received a delegation early on, though I didn't what it meant until later. lol When I found out, yeah, I was glad I got it. Thanks for stopping by.

It's nice and very timely on your part to open this kind of opportunity on the platform. Especially for those who love to write because, somehow, they can see their hard work rewarded! thanks for sharing!!

Thank you. Two days left for nominations.

I would like to be considered for this contest please. I'm just a tiny piece of plankton but here is my post for the contest.

https://steemit.com/hf20/@kipswolfe/the-purpose-of-my-blog-on-steemit

Okay, thank you for entering. I'll consider this one along with the others. A couple more days. :-)

Hi @blockurator Thanks for this amazing chance😊☄ Here is my entry: https://steemit.com/steemit/@jenina619/my-steemit-blog 🍀Best wishes for you!

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome. I'll be looking at all entries toward the end of the week. Good luck!

@blockurator I would like to nominate @aejackson he's and excellent #freewriter and posts nearly every day.

Thank you. I'll certainly consider him.

And I nominate... Myself, because of reasons... here is my post about it:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dranuvar/my-steemit-mission

Thanks @Dranuvar. I'll take a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39