My Blog In General...

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181005_170721-01.jpeg
Hi...
Am @nigerian-yogagal, I love practising and teaching yoga, I love reading and writing poems and I love travelling...
Here on steemit I like sharing my yoga journey with my followers because I believe yoga will improve their health and open them up to new possibilities, I also upload videos of how to do certain yoga poses that are perceived as hard and share my poems.
Also, as a contortionist, I love to share my pictures to brighten up others and to let them see how our body can become when we practice. Because, practice is a journey not a race!
IMG_20180819_164204_2-01.jpeg

Steemit is such a wonderful community with lots of amazing people, I really like to upvote quality contents that are so informative but yet receive little or no votes. Also, new Steemians just come to steemit and go simply because they don't have the patience or tips to enable them grow, I really like to encourage them with my comments and upvote everyday to help grow the steemit community.
I also love to share my poems with others to encourage, entertain and share my views about certain issues...
this will be my own way of contributing my quota to my followers and the steemit community at large...
by taking it one step at time to share, learn, encourage and be there for someone else, especially when they need you the most.
IMG_20181005_170659-01.jpeg

So grateful, we have amazing people here on steemit to support minnows and others ....
Thank you so much!

Sort:  

I hope you make it. Best wishes to you.

You are realy good,i don't think I can ever blend the way you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45