My Steemit Blog✏

in #steemit6 years ago

I joined Steemit last month and after a week or so I published my first post, it was a weird introduction of myself😆 Suddendly I became a bit addict to the platform blogging at least once a day about different things from art I made when studying design, the haunted forest views from my window til the Ouija printed on top of my crazy neighborg's car😂 It was fun making new friends and read their stories too as trying to grow and ear Steem. I was trying to find my niche until I discovered Steemhunt tag and I started to publish Hunts about tech and design of existing products in the market and that could be related to my work, I'm a Fashion Designer and make Childrenswear on my own handmade label, I also studied Industrial and Product Design and I'm a Kid's products enthusiast so I have been posting about all kind of cool tech products for children and teens from fashion to latest medical devices I find cool to share and that could be useful to someone to know where to buy it or so. After few time of first joined Steemit it came the famous H20 hardfork and my RC was destroyed just after posting one comment or so, I felt very frustrated and limited I had to choice between posting or answer a comment or give a vote😣 and I considered to leave the platform since it was going to be extremely hard and slow growing my account, my writing project was almost dead until I heard of a contest hosted by a good boy where he was going to delegate 40 SP to 10 people for a couple of weeks, I wrote a comment on his post and then I was one of the lucky winners!😁🍀👏👏 you can figure I consider this Steemian my guardian angel! His help kept me active in the platform this latest days. I started growing, posting and answering again, I could vote and leave a comment appreciating what other people post, so happy experiencing interactions again! And also improved my reputation. Before winning that Contest I felt my fins were cut and I couldn't swim free in this great pool, but like good things have to end, now I'm worried about being limited again when my delegation time will be finished and that will be soon so I am writing this trying to get a new SP delegation in a new Contest hosted by another Steemit's angel👼😊 I'm not trying to take other people chances since my SP will be still low at 10+5 from Steem after my current delegation prize will be lifted. I mean the spell will end sometime at midnight and fairytale float will be pumpkin again and the horses will be mice😢 and I still need to gain more own Steem Power to continue growing my account and to do this I need more SP to increase RC levels😓 I live in Venezuela and things are hard these days, no way to buy Steem by myself😭 My goal is posting twice a day, continue sharing cool products and talk about new inventions that could improve little people's life, I have more others ideas too. Work on my own account is sometimes difficult since mostly I do it from a borrowed pc and power and internet short cuts are frequents in my country but I do the best I can and post also from phone when it's possible many times when I'm sewing too, I'm multitasking😁 I just discovered Partiko app to do it faster. I don't have children just engaged into childish world, I love colorful things, fun, dreams, imagination of a child is something adults never should have lost, it creates, feel the magic!☄
Although coolhunting I will blog about children's fashion, books for kids and teens, toy design, little fashionists, photography, interviews! I will share my own handmade works and also some of my thoughts that hopely could inspire people. I'm mostly funny and I want to draw some smiles in the face of the person who reads me. I need to continue voting daily and give comments to show my appreciation, it feels bad when I can't answer everybody who commented on my own posts because I spent all my RCs, it looks like bad education not answer, because people take their time and own RC to appreciate your words. I understand that H20 was neccesary to stop spam and achieve quality but it makes starting so difficult and limit you being social around here. A fun fact about me is that I can eat everything and will never gain weight, the sad thing is that there is no food in my country, so I'd better call that ability a Sad Fact (I don't know if to cry😟 or to laugh Lol🤣) but fortunately I always put my efforts in facing things wearing a smile😃 A weird fact about me is that I have recurrent nightmares about broken stairs and elevators😱 I love watching clouds, tiny details of nature's wonders, spiderwebs, mistery books and Lemony Snicket books😁 I also love animals I have a white fluffy poodle🐩 and also feed lots of pigeons🕊 who comes under my window all mornings and it would be also great if I could gain some cash here to help Foundations that cares dogs, sadly in my country there are many of them alone in streets, sick and suffering hungry, victims of abuse and neglect, I'm very concerned about. I'm hard of hearing and have been needed new hearing aids from 4 years ago but it is impossible to save in the currency of my own country we have the worst hyperinflation in the planet, I think if I could make my account grows then I could help others and myself. And I chose 619 as a lucky number to mix in my nick since every time I check the clock the hour is 6:19 (we don't use military hour) no matter where I am!😉
Please let my wish come true again🌟😊

20180907_184006.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for entering my contest. I wish you the best of luck. Keep writing awesome content!

Thanks for the chance in your great Contest!!!😊🍀 @blockurator Yes I will keep engaged writing and doing my best!😉 I love Steemit platform and how this nice community motivates! Best wishes for you😊🌼

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44