Advertise: Steem To CEX.io + Stamp Collectors + Loz Pozos MarketPlace In Santa Cruz, Bolvia + MORE inside + ADD YOUR BLOG TO THIS POST!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

If are you seeing this post our Crowdfunding Bidbots Works!
To Add Your Blog To This Post Send 0.25 SBD to @advertise with your BLOG URL. We'll add you in order we receive it from top to bottom. Click on any posts below to visit them!

Blogs:
mary.PNG

timbo.PNG


lospozos.PNG


adonisabril.PNG

justinashby.PNG
yura81.PNG

coderzairos.PNG

sukiyaii.PNG

rubawaz.PNG

marksoswavey.PNG


Sort:  

If it isn't to late to change what you are advertising you could chance it to:
https://steemit.com/news/@timbo/water

I think this is a much better article of mine, although I didn't see much difference from your advertising I thought I would check in and see how things are going.

Looks like your are doing well and I see my post above. Would a vote help get advertising?

I gave another 100% for an awesome job done with all the posts as well as to help the project.

At the moment the SBD you are asking for is a little steep for the small amount of advertising you receive... unless I am missing something.

I am more than happy to get more info if you would be so kind to either let me know or point me in the direction that I can find the information I seek.

This post has received a 1.84 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @advertise

You got a 8.08% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @advertise! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you @advertise for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.52% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Congratulations @advertise, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3950 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3797.92. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05