Advertise Campaign #1

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

This is Advertise first TEST advertising campaign.

Read more about what @advertise is doing and here. We are currently only doing FREE so you'll be getting free advertising. Do Not Send SBD yet! Click on any post below!

Blogs:
Capture1.PNG
Capture2.PNG
Capture3.PNG
Capture4.PNG
Capture5.PNG
Capture6.PNG
Capture7.PNG
Capture9.PNG
Capture10.PNG
Services:

Capture8.PNG

Thanks for visiting our customer's posts, please take a moment to ReSteem this post!

Thanks to our first group! to get us started! @bethwheatcraft, @ethandsmith, @gilnambatac, @lifenbeauty, @bankthecrypto, @jpphotography, @lukaluci, @kdd-pro, @userhelp, @shayne, @flashfiction.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for including my post in the first run of this new initiative. It definitely seems interesting, so I'll keep an eye on it for sure!

Welcome @ethandsmith it was great putting it together. More to come shortly!

Thanks! You're gonna get a follow from me!

Thanks for the follow!

You are welcome!

This post has received a 0.67 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @advertise.

I'm tagged, but I don't see my blog post! Haha.

Ah! you are right. I remember the thumbnail was blank so coudn't add it :(
I'll get you on the next round!

Sorry about that! Hopefully, you'll have another article ready :)

This post has received gratitude of 0.44 % from @appreciator thanks to: @advertise.

This post has received a 0.76 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @advertise

This wonderful post has received a @advertise 37.19% upvote from @hellowhale. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/XG4y3mg Be sure to vote for witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.69% vote... I was summoned by @advertise! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

How did you embed those posts in the tables like that? Just raw html?

I'm very curious as to how I'd get this done, and can't seem to find an answer.

Oh. I see. They're just screenshots with URLs?

Hi @thatsweeneyguy that is correct. I'd like to make them bigger at some point too. Let me know if you need to know more. Thanks!

You could make them bigger if you used the 'big picture' mode.
Something like this:

Ah, good catch! I had forgotten about it. Thanks for the head's up!

Thanks! You're gonna get a follow from me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45