Free Advertising on @Advertise

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Capture.PNG

Yes you heard right. We are looking for 10 blog posts who want to be listed on our first @advertise campaign! ( details listed below ) Ever wanted to take advantage of @buildawhale , @booster , or one of the many upvote bid bots ? Well, we make it cheaper and easier to take advantage of ALL ( most) bid bots. You can read more about what Advertise does here .

In the meantime, we'll be looking through the links to accept into our next advertising campaign via bid bots. Post your blog link below in the comment section and we'll look it over to see if want to add it. Here is a mock up how the next post will look with your blog link + picture.

We'll do our first official advertising post tomorrow ( Sunday ) or, on Monday. So for now it's free! Why not get some free advertising for your blog post!

The ONLY requirement we asked is for an upvote on this post. Thanks everyone! :)

Sort:  

Howdy. I guess I wouldn't mind seeing this one get a little more traction before it times out
:)

https://steemit.com/dtube/@shayne/wfqvg15d

Howdy @shayne shall add it to the que! Great stuff!

Hi there! I am new on Steemit and I'm happy 'cuz I saw many "welcome" messages for me so far. My friend suggested me to check this post. I'm not sure at all how to do this correctly, but I upvoted your post and I'm gonna paste link of my introduction post below. Hope you like it. Thanks! :)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@lukaluci/hey-steemit-i-m-a-17-year-old-boy-who-lives-in-a-world-of-music-fantasy-and-piece-differentisok

@lukaluci First, welcome to steemit! You did it right. Since we aren't getting a huge response it looks like everyone who is entering will be on the post! :) we have 6/10 so far!

That's cool! Thanks for nice wishes :)

You bet! :) 10/10 now we can start being selective ,but I'm sure we'll just include most everyone.

thanks for letting me know!

Ok so I saw your reply on @Grumpycat's post, and I'm going to give it a shot. This blog is 5 days old already, but it's my favorite because it gets all my goals on Steemit across! Good luck with this endeavor guys. I really would love to see Steemit grow into a place with more awesome, rich content!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@bethwheatcraft/steemit-entertainment

Hi! Glad to see you made it over here. Yes, we are at least attempting to clean-up all non-quality posts that get upvoted and least provide some quality to the bidbots by consolidating good posts and pushing them to the top. The system works as a snowball system, which means the profit from each post ( like this one ) , goes right back into the next advertising post for everyone and each link stays inside the post in the next advertising post up to 7 days. Expired links rotate out meaning if the post runs out on it's rewards in 7 days , or based on how many new entries we get get replaced by people who pay.

Good luck with this endeavor guys. I really would love to see Steemit grow into a place with more awesome, rich content!

I couldn't agree more. Steemit has such potential! we just need to harness it the right way! btw, good post you have there.

Perfect! Thanks for your entry. We'll post the link in response if your Blog post has been accepted. Great work on this!

Thanks so much! This seems like an interesting initiative. Best of luck with it!

Hi @gilnambatac this looks good! I don't see why we wouldn't add it to the advertising campaign :)

Thanks. Please let me know if this comes live. :D

Some free advertising for my blog would be awesome! You can check it out here: https://steemit.com/@jpphotography

Thanks @jpphotography I'll check this out. This the link you want to use?

Yeah, I do daily short photo posts, but this is my most recent extensive post. It would be awesome if you would add it!

Yes, I see that. Looks really good! I'll post the link to the advert on each person who commented here who made it :)

Shall check it out @lifenbeauty !

Thank you! As you will be able to see, it has a nice pending payout and 81 comments. It has also been resteemed a dozen of times as the rules of the contest require a resteem from all participants. Cheers!

Wow, this does have healthy pending payout and comment thread! I don't see why this wouldn't be listed on the advertise campaign. I'll post the link if you've been accepted to your comment.

Thank you for choosing my post. Cheers! : )

This post has received a 2.21 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @advertise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64158.52
ETH 3293.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.46