ᕕ| ~ ⁰ ෴ ⁰ ~ |┐ Happy New Year! Steemit Follower Milestone, 2018 Predictions, Bitcoin, Politics

in #dtube7 years ago


It's a new year, time to make some predictions.

Let's be braver this year! Let's get platforms like Steemit and DTube out there for the world to see.

You can see the video embedded form YouTube here:

Follow me @shayne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy new year! As a steemit new user, I've just read your steemit introduction post. Thank you so much, and I followed you :) I am happy to start my steemit life.

Allow me to ask where you found that post? I regularly get comments on it and it is many months old, which leads me to believe it's being linked out from some page that new users are prone to see. Thanks!

I saw your post on Google :) Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50