I showed my emotions to a model and aspiring actress and…- 向个有志愿成为演员的模特儿表露情感。。。 (by @ace108)

in #steem-help8 years ago (edited)

What happens after that? 之后会发生什么?

Introduction | 简介

This story is really a little lesson in emojis.
这个故事是关于emoji中的一个小课。网上把emoji翻译成“表情符号”。应该算准确吧。


paulygirloso2x7e6c0.jpg


This is a picture of Pauly known as @paulygirloso in steemit. I read her first post from a resteem. Yes, I had my gripe about resteem but I still browse and click on some of them. According to Pauly, she is a model and aspiring actress. You can read her original post here:
HI Everyone, Let Me Introduce Myself. I'm Pauly!
Thank you @paulygirloso for allowing me to use her picture in this post.
这是 Pauly (steemit 户口@paulygirloso)的照片。 我看了她的第一个帖子是从resteem注意到的。是的,我对resteem我抱点抱怨,但我仍然看到的resteem中会点击其一。根据Pauly,她 是一个模特儿,志愿是演员。你可以在这里阅读她的原帖子:
HI Everyone, Let Me Introduce Myself. I'm Pauly!
感谢@paulygirloso允许我在这帖中使用她的照片。


Now, this post is little story and lesson on how I showed my emotions to her using emojis and what happens after that.
现在,这帖是一个小故事,也算是一小课介绍一下我如何使用“表情符号”向她展示我的情感和然后发生的事情。


First Thought | 起初想法

I thought it will be very interesting to see a model and aspiring actress evolved into an actress in steemit. So, I wanted to show a little support and left a comment after upvoting.
Other than using images and text in your post and comments, one of the good way to show your emotions is using emojis. You may have seen posts in steemit about that. In case you miss it, here are two posts I have read not too long ago:
(1) From @steempowerwhale
🌞🌝 Emojis ☹ 😡Anyone😭? 🍎 – 🍒 How to Include Emojis and Symbols in Your Title and Your Post 🐬🐭🐮🐯🐰🐱🐳
(2) From @blueorgy who many of us thanks for initiating the excellent image hosting platform steeming.com
👍 😎 👀 💃 Steemit Emojis Master List 🚀 😝 🌍 🍒

我认为如果在steemit见证一位模特儿演变成一位演员应该会是挺有意思的。所以我当然要顶一下支持支持。点赞后,就发个留言。
除了在您的帖子和留言用图和文字,另外一个好表达心情或情感的好方法是使用“表情符号”。你可能在steemit已经看到关于“表情符号”的帖子。 如果你错过了,这里有两个是我久前看到的帖子(抱歉只有英文版但希望你看完这帖后会对你有帮助):
(1) 发帖人 @steempowerwhale
🌞🌝 Emojis ☹ 😡Anyone😭? 🍎 – 🍒 How to Include Emojis and Symbols in Your Title and Your Post 🐬🐭🐮🐯🐰🐱🐳
(2) 发帖人 @blueorgy - 我们许多人感谢他发启的steeming.com
👍 😎 👀 💃 Steemit Emojis Master List 🚀 😝 🌍 🍒

So many emojis. How? | 实太多“表情符号”。怎么选?



With thousands of emojis (I kid you not), how do I know which to express my emotions. Fret not. Other than 2 posts above, I found 2 other possibilities:
有上千的“表情符号”(我不是夸大),我怎么知道哪些表达我的情绪。别慌。除了以上2帖,我也发现两个其他途径:

1. http://unicode.org/emoji/charts/full-emoji-list.html

This offers a complete list too and if I go to this and find "cool", I can see and copy that emoji and paste to my post or comment.
这提供了一个完整的“表情符号”,如果我去这个,找到"Cool"(“酷”),我可以从这页寻找"Cool",然后拷贝并贴到我 的帖子或留言。
EmojiCooleb680.png


2. http://emojipedia.org/

This offer a search. For example, if I search for "cool", there are a few options presented thus.
这提供了一个搜索。如果我搜索"Cool"(“酷”),这里有几个选项。
EmojiCoolB1ee4a6.png



I clicked on the second one, I get the detail which allow me to copy the emoji and paste to my post or comment.
我点击了第二个,得到的结果,让我拷贝并贴到我的帖子或留言。
EmojiCoolB2602a6.png


How cool is that?

看有多酷吗?



Next, the action plan | 接下来,行动计划


Now, what emotions do I want to express to @paulygirloso? I think the best thing for actress to hear is lights, camera, action. So,
现在,我想表达什么情绪给 @paulygirloso 呢? 我认为演员在西方拍戏时听到最多的是 lights, camera, action. 就是叫工作人员准备好灯光,摄像机,和开机开拍(行动)


(1)

Search for "lights" on emojipedia
OK, I like the light build one.
在emojipedia上搜索“lights”
好吧,我喜欢那个灯泡的。
EmojiLightBulbbbd1c.png


Go and copy that and paste into my comment.
去拷贝贴到我的留言
EmojiLightBulb29fce2.png


(2)

Search for "camera" on emojipedia
Movie camera? Best choice.
在emojipedia上搜索“camera”
电影摄影机? 最好的选择了。
EmojiMovieCamera9262e.png


Go and copy that and paste into my comments.
去拷贝贴到我的留言。
EmojiMovieCamera29fcf8.png




(3)

Search for "action" on emojipedia
Clapper board even? Lovely.
在emojipedia上搜索“action”
导演在拍戏时用的那块板也有。太厉害了。
EmojiClapperBoard37378.png


Go and copy that and paste into my comments.
去拷贝贴到我的留言。
EmojiClapperBoard2347a0.png


Action | 行动




Now, I edited my comments with some cheekiness and post.
现在,整理好一留言才发出。
CommentAf0089.png


The lady replied.
小姐回复了。
CommentBe6c54.png


I said I'll follow to see the future developments.
我说我会跟着(粉她)看看以后的发展。
CommentC39151.png



And I did and see what happens from steemd.com
我真的做了,从steemd.com看看之后发生什么事。
AfterThat5bd8c.png


Now, I have an aspiring actress following me. If you think this is cool (I mean using emojis), I hope you learn something from this post. So, start sharing your emotions with the right emojis and be cool. 😎
现在,我有一位有志愿成为演员的粉我了。如果你认为这很酷(我的意思是说使用“表情符号”),我希望你从这帖中学到一些 东西。 所以,开始分享你的情感吧。用“表情符号”会更“酷”。😎



To be cooler, then you need these.
若要更"酷"的话,你就得带上这了。

Steem Shades
#steem-help #writing #emoji #funny #cn


MyRecentPost298d1.png

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108


If you enjoy this post, please vote and share any feedback you may have.
Thank you for reading.
Have a nice day.
如果你喜欢这帖,请送个“赞”。请分享任何意见。
谢谢观看。
祝你今天愉快。
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

Sort:  

Well said
👍😜✅🆙💯

Thanks. Hope you like it, sir.

@ace108 wow, super cool tutorial, thanks a great lot for the tips

You're welcome. I was glad I had some inspiration to create this and a post from a nice lady came along.:-)

I like this , I will have to try this out. very cool @ace108, I like the use of my image. 😄

Glad you like it. I gave it a sharper look.

Awesome :) , luckily i followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48