🎭Poetry Slam Challenge 7 💸: Song of Swordsman - 剑客之歌 (by @ace108)

in #poetryslamchallenge8 years ago (edited)



Introduction | 简介

Previously, I submitted a few photographs for steemitphotochallenge in this post:
📷 SteemitPhotoChallenge round 13: Man and sword as one

之前,我在意帖里提交了几张照片参加摄影挑战:
📷 SteemitPhotoChallenge round 13: 人剑合一


The theme for the photo challenge was hand shots and it was the last few hours that I got some sudden inspiration and decided shoot the pictures for that challenge. Looking back at these photos, I have another inspiration and came up with the poem for this week poetryslamchallenge. This time I've also manage to have an English and Chinese version. The English version has a sublimal in it. Now I present to you the "Song of Swordsman" in 3 different ways. Let me know which way of presentation you like best by leaving a comment.

照片挑战的主题是要拍到手的照片。在最后几个小时,我突然得到一点灵感,决定拍几张参赛。回顾这些照片,我有另一个灵感,并了作了首诗为参加本周poetryslamchallenge(诗哥挑战)。 这一次作了中英文版本。 英语版本有隐藏了英文字Sword(就是剑)。现在我以3种不同的方式向你呈现“剑客之歌”。 请在留言让我知道你最喜欢的是第几个方式,



Note: I shall transfer $0.08 (Steem Dollars) to the person who leave the comment I like most.


注意:我会把$0.08(Steem Dollars)送给我最喜欢的评论。

Song of Swordsman | 剑客之歌


⚔⚔⚔⚔ 1 ⚔⚔⚔⚔

Slide1777c9.jpg

⚔⚔⚔⚔ 2 ⚔⚔⚔⚔

Slide221570.jpg



Slide3fe9ef.jpg

⚔⚔⚔⚔ 3 ⚔⚔⚔⚔

Slide495b1f.jpg

Don't forget to leave a comment for a chance to get $0.08 (Steem Dollars) from me.


别忘了记留下评论换取一个机会从我得到$0.08(Steam Dollars)。

#poetryslamchallenge #poetry #writing #contest #cn



Note: All photos were taken by me using a mobile phone. Minor post
processing to resize images to smaller size.

注:所有照片都是小弟我用手机拍的。照片有用软件处理过-为了缩小图片的档。

MyRecentPost298d1.png

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108


If you enjoy this post, please vote and share any feedback you may have.
Thank you for reading.
Have a nice day.
如果你喜欢这帖,请送个“赞”。请分享任何意见。
谢谢观看。
祝你今天愉快。
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

Sort:  

I am completely digging the Acrostics and the sword. Great work on the dual language!

Yay. Thanks for your comments.
Any thoughts on which of the 3 options will be a better presentation?

I thought they were all part of the same entry, just styled differently and mixed with/without languages. I would suggest they all stay! I really enjoy this exactly as it is, with the multiple images :)

Yes, it's styled different as you said and same poetry but I could decide and hope to get feedback and see what people to keep in mind for future works.:-)

Oh okay! As for feedback for the future, I'd vote for #1. I like the coloring on the text on the left side, and it looks like a tattoo on the wrist. I'd only further suggest you take the picture against a different background. Perhaps the sky, or skyline, or forest or something :) I hope that helps

Thanks. This is most valuable comment for me on this post and it's past first payout time.

💸I have transfer $0.08 (Steem Dollar) to you.💰 😎

Yay! Every little bit counts, but even more importantly I'm happy that I was able to give you a comment that was valuable to you!

Great poem and photo! :D XO Cheers @ace108!

Thank your for your comment.
Any thoughts on which of the 3 options will be a better presentation?

the last one

Thanks for your feedback. I have given the reward out to @prufarchy.
Hope to see your participation in future. :-)

his word had an edge

Thanks for your comment.
Any thoughts on which of the 3 options will be a better presentation?

I love it ! you really have talent !
thanks for sharing that with us :)

You're welcome. Thanks for your comment.
Any thoughts on which of the 3 options will be a better presentation?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64623.89
ETH 3513.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46