🌷Flowers for a good week ahead - 好花让你好一周(20161016) (by @ace108)

in #photography8 years ago

Different yellow flower | 另一黄花

These yellow flowers are the same type I've posted in one of my previous post. They are taken are a different location. I still have not found what it is called. Anyone knows? 💸Offer of $0.06 (Steem Dollars) to the first one who can give a good clue.
In the first two photos, I was trying to shoot the bee going into the flower. It was still inside but cannot see it.
这些黄色的花是跟之前发过的帖里的是同类。在另一处拍摄的。我还没有找到它叫什么名。任朋友知道就请指点一下? 💸我会送出$0.06(Steem Dollars)给第一位提供一个可靠的线索。
在第一两张照片,我试图拍摄进入花的蜜蜂。但是无法看到它了。
20160920_171828-Copy826de.jpg


20160920_171825-Copy83ee0.jpg


20160920_171815-Copya1c5f.jpg


20160920_171814-Copy9fdb4.jpg


20160920_171758-Copy274dd.jpg


#photography #nature #singapore #cn #steemsquad

Note: All photos were taken by me using a mobile phone. Minor post processing to resize images to smaller size.
注:所有照片都是小弟我用手机拍的。照片有用软件处理过-为了缩小图片的档。

Here are my recent post:
这是我最近的帖:

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108


If you enjoy this post, please vote and share any feedback you may have.
Thank you for reading.
Have a nice day.
如果你喜欢这帖,请送个“赞”。请分享任何意见。
谢谢观看。
祝你今天愉快。
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif


Sort:  

@ace108, they look like yellow bells. Pretty flowers.

Checking out your clue and looks good on first look. :-)

Great job.

This is a good platform to learn from people.
From searching for yellow bells, I found several images of same flowers and this:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tecoma_stans
Thanks. Cannot believe image search on google didn't help me before.

💸Have transferred $0.06 (Steem Dollars) to you. :-)

@ace108, they are similar to the trumpet vine, so i just searched yellow like trumpet flower.
I looked for a flower that had the similar leaf. I love research like this.

Thanks for the comments. I find another way to try to search in future from you. Not just by image. By description too.

Very Pretty Flowers!
:))

Thanks. Thank you for your comments.

Scientific name: Tecoma stansFamily: BignoniaceaeSynonym: T. mollis, T. sorbifolia, Bignonia stans, Stenolobium stans
Common name: Yellow Bells, Yellow Trumpet Bush
Chinese name: 黄钟花

Thanks. you were slightly later than the clue from @runridefly and I've transferred the $0.06 (Steem Dollars) to him)
Nevertheless, your answer is in sycn with what I checked out.
I'll transfer $0.01 (Steem Dollar) as a token of appreciation.:-)

The flower could be a Tecoma stans ( Latin name )

Thanks. you were slightly later than the clue from @runridefly and I've transferred the $0.06 (Steem Dollars) to him)
Nevertheless, your answer is in sycn with what I checked out and came about same as @bullionstackers.
I'll transfer $0.01 (Steem Dollar) as a token of appreciation. :-)

Thanks for your comment.

The flowers and everything are so beautiful!

I thought so too. Thanks for your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49