HI Everyone, Let Me Introduce Myself. I'm Pauly!

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone , This is my first post! My name is Norma, though I go by @paulygirloso . I'm a model and aspiring actress . I have been doing modeling for a few years now. I'm currently working with my friend @chadcrypto. He is making a game called Coin Quest: Dark Stakes. I'm one of the characters in it. I met @chadcrypto a couple years ago, at a Modeling Event. We hit it off instantly.
Due too health and other issues he has taken some time to regroup. He contacted me a couple weeks ago and said the game was back into production. He told me about this cool site. Which is Steemit of course. He gave me some pointers to get started. I'm so happy to be here and to share my side of the production , of what should be an awesome game. And post other quirky things in my life.

@chadcrypto sent me this image he photographed of me at a Charity Bike/Carwash. We brought in some good money for the kids at this event.

Here is @chadcrypto and Me, @paulygirloso

And a few other images to show you who I am!

My favorite team The SeaHawks!

I hope you all like what I have shared. And for my future posts, make sure to follow me @paulygirlso and my friend @chadcrypto We got some awesome updates coming over the coming weeks and months. I have not used my twitter much lately. though you can follow me on there as well. Updates will come there.

XOXOXO to all!

Here is my twitter
https://twitter.com/Girloso
And follow me on Steemit @paulygirloso

Sort:  

Aw man, a SEAHAWKS fan? That's it, there goes the neighborhood. ;)

Hi @paulygirloso. I'm think of writing a kind of funny post on using emojis and thinking of using your post as an example. Do you think I can use one of your photos in this post for my post? One of the ones that are taken yourself if possible.

Sure, I look forward to seeing your post :) @ace108

Yay, it's posted. Hoping for fireworks.

Do have a look and please share any feedback you may have. Thanks again for allowing to use your photo.

Your Welcome, thank you for giving me some exposure :)

You're welcome too.

Thank you. I think I'll use the last one. :-)

So awesome you made it Pauly. Good to have you at Steemit finally! :)
Thanks for the shout outs!

Welcome to the community.

and if looks 👀could kill, yes, you definitely have it to be a model and actress.

Lights 💡

Camera 🎥

Action 🎬

All the best to you

You're welcome and I follow to what interesting development you'll have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45