GOLFING IN PARADISE - THIS GAL HAS GOT GAME!!

in #sports6 years ago (edited)


Paradise, Audrey & Tristan

Last week I was golfing with my pal Tristan at the Black Pearl Golf Course on Roatan Island, Honduras. During our round a young gal named Audrey joined us on hole #11. It was really nice to meet her and I can tell you she had game. It was obvious she played competitively. I asked and she said she played for her college golf team. You can watch for yourself below as she hits her driver off the tee on a back nine par 4.

Audrey can really play golf!

With music

Which video do you prefer? Music or not? Please comment.

This was near the close of my Mission Trip to Honduras.

Previous Honduras Mission Trip posts

Condo in paradise tour vlog
Golf Jam at the Black Pearl
Vlog from the airport
A few surprise guests visited us
Last night dance party
Amazing Scarlet Macaw video's
Video tour of the Flamingo Hotel in Omoa
Making friendship bracelets with the girls
Tour of the new WWH2H Bilingual School
Amazing Mayan Ruins at Copan
Stroll the streets of historic Copan
Swimming with the kids
Video tour of WWH2H Church grounds
Banana boat ride
Art project at the boy's house
Art project at the girl's house
Takeoff from Miami & landing in Honduras video's
Meet Kasey & Riley, first time flyers
DAY 1 (travel day) Lesly is excited to visit home


Thanks for visiting, have an awesome day!!




Sort:  

I still prefer with music, Papa Bear :)

Thanks Jerryl!! Bear Hugs!!

That's awesome!

Here I am struggling with my swing at Topgolf lol

I miss your #golfjam with papa bear:)
Have a great day papsi.
enjoy your day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64