MISSION TRIP TO HONDURAS - VLOG FROM COPAN

Stroll the streets of historic Copan, Honduras, 5 minutes away from the ancient Mayan ruins.

A look around Copan, Honduras

Copan Plaza at city center

Tour of beautiful Don Udo's Hotel

Sort:  

I love the courtyard and listen to all the beautiful birds singing.
The hotel is awesome.
Enjoy your awesome trip and God Bless!

Thanks Jo!! You should visit here in the future, you would love it!!

I love Honduras and the people are beautiful and great! Great post brother! God bless!

Thanks my friend!!

You got a 11.82% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 2 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

I bet, you and your team, Papa Bear are having a great time in Honduras! That hotel looks amazing too! Xoxo

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you Jerryl!! Yes, we are enjoying this trip for sure!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

im sure you are enjoy your trip papa bear...i wish I could also travel..😁 the place looks awesome..❤❤❤

Thanks Hazel - the ruins and Copan are awesome indeed!!

Lovely place daddy, awesome trip

Thanks, I'm grateful to share it with you!!

A beautiful, nice, quite place! I wish I can visit the place in the future!

Yes, it is a wonderful place to visit!!
Thank you!!

Love the cobbled streets. I see that the park is in front of a church. Does it happen to be facing west? Many of the Spanish towns had the churches built facing west with a park directly in front.

I think it is facing west!! How about that!!
Bear Hugs!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55