Winners of SpanishChallenge #1 - SpanishChallenge #2

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

#spanishchallenge.jpg

Good morning guys!

Dear @surfermarly has chosen the winners of SpanishChallenge! Thank you very much for having been kind enough to be a judge of the contest. I know it cost a lot to her choose the winners and she value the creativity of everyone. For those who didn't have the opportunity to meet her, she is a great, but great person and writer. I invite you to enjoy her profile.

THE WINNERS.

@mendezand

El amor interrumpido.

@marcosespes1

Mi única salvación.

@todocontexto

La fuerza del querer.

Congratulations to all of you!! Please the winners write me to steemit chat ( @tincho ) because you have to create a new wallet to get the Trail.

Thank you all for participating, it has been a pleasure to read you! And I hope you get excited about the spanishchallenge #2.

I'll mention all the participants because they deserve it.

Discrepancias de guión. -> @aniestudio

El origen del escudo de Madrid. -> @lola-carola

La leyenda de Yanay Y la princesa Killari -> @jlufer

El bosque de los recuerdos -> @luisucv34

El oso y la Princesa. Un cuento moderno -> @torkot

Besos de Carne -> @manandezo

Lo que observo en ti -> @victorjaviert94

Thank you very much for trusting and participating. It has been a pleasure to read you all!


SpanishChallenge #2

First thank you so much to @smooth and @instructor2121 ( @steemtrail ) who are the sponsors of the challenge. Without them this would not be possible. A monument must be made because they are one of the few non-Hispanic languages that promote our community. Please if you can vote for @smooth as witness. Here is the link:

Vote for smooth like a witness

-----------------------------------------------

This is going to be the photo for the challenge #2:

1558805-1a3925ade9ad27053e4f7bad3a5a7933f7de4f8f92bc99d1271812a14ae08fca_facebook-900-0f3becf97b-1484644761 (1).jpg
Source

Prizes

1° 2.5 sbd y 400 Trail

2° 1.5 sbd y 200 Trail

3° 1 sbd y 100 Trail

The rules of the writing are:

(There are some changes in the rule regarding the first edition)

- It has to be related to the photo.

- Must have the tag spanishchallenge and spanish (in that order). You can complete the other tags as you wish.

-At least 5 users must participate. If there are 5 users, there will be only one winner. If more than 5 users participate, the prize will be distributed among three winners.

- The challenge ends on Sunday 2/4/2017 at 23: 59hs of Arg.

(Forgive me put my time but I is easier to put the limit)

- Only 2 entrys are allowed throughout the week.

-The title of the post should be "spanishchallenge #2 entry #"

(Example: Spanishchallenge #2 entry #1.)

- It has to be in Spanish.

- The text must be original, if we find a post that plagies material will be automatically disqualified and mentioned in the next post as a plagiarist.

- All the above rules have to be met. If they aren't fulfilled, you don't participate. There is no admissible complaint about this.

In this edition the judge will be me. If someone wants to be the judge for the spanishchallenge # 3, from now I thank you.


If you find someone who dosen't know the rules please tell him/her to talk to me (in steemitchat I am tincho).

Anyone who wants to collaborate with this challenge, any way you want. From now you are welcome!

I thank you for resteem this post!

Good luck in the challenge!

picasion.com_6c1bb5c47dd574ed604028cc9a52396c.gif

Sort:  

Thank you family! I seriously appreciate the price and the mention!

Amigo felicitaciones! Muy merecido el premio! Tb hice este post en español, por si se te hace mas facil. Marcos te escribi al steemitchat. Por favor mira el mensaje. Abzo grande querido

muy bien amigos y amigas!

haha Your spanish is perfect! I appreciate your effort! Thanks for comment!

I understand Spanish a bit but speaking not really - very limited

But you wrote it very well. If it seems to me that it is easier to learn English than to learn Spanish. Spanish has too many verbs.

Estoy de acuerdo - y el Subjuntivo

@tincho - this post is awesome and I strongly favour other language communities here in a global world! I won @htooms's contest and I am voting with power now. #takemyvotes

Haha Your spanish is just perfect! When you want, you come to Argentina and you eat a barbecue (asado) with me!

Wow, @uwelang! Thank you man! I really appreciate it! I'm sure you're going to do a great job with the vote of @htooms's. Really thank you!

Thank you so much for your kindness, Tincho! It´s been my pleasure, although - as you´ve already mentioned - it hasn´t been easy to chose at all. They all contributed in a great manner, thus I would have loved seeing them all winning :-)
Now that I won´t be judge in the next round, I will participate as well, hehe
Again, thanks for having me my friend @tincho and best of luck to all writers who are going to compete in the next challenge!

Me vas a hacer practicar mi ingles, jaja
Dear marly, you have earned my heart my friend! You're really amazing, and I think all the people you have around you will agree that it's a pleasure to share your friendship. You deserve the whole world! Big big there are few, and you're one of those! I send you an incredibly big hug!

Now you left me speechless. Thank YOU, I don´t know what to say.
Big hug back @tincho ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77