Por este lado de la cominidad, para Steemit.

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

♦ Maestra de Idiomas / Diseñadora de Moda / Diseñadora Gráfico / Amante de Arte / Bailarína Balled / Pc Gamer / Escritora / Amante de Música / Blogger / Gerente de Proyecto / Agente de Servicio al Cliente / Voluntaria / ♦


ENGLISH VERSION


Hola a todos, mucho gusto, Mis amigos me llaman Sira o Siragrays. :)



Tengo 26 años, nacida en República Dominicana, aunque mi Español no es tan bueno, Estudie Idiomas y Diseño, amo el arte y los video juegos. 


Soy Nueva en la comuidad apenas 4 días, sé que hay mucho por aprender y estoy dispuesta a mejorar cada día.

Ya antes me habia presentado para la comunidad en Inglés. >> Aquí   <<Pero quería presentarme formalmente de este lado tambien. 


Me gustaría viajar a diferentes lugares del mundo, especialmente a Europa y Asia.

안녕하세요, 잘 지냈어요?, 전 한국말을 잘 못 해요. 하지만 여러분들과 대화하면서 한국어 실력을 늘렸으면 좋겠습니다. 감사합니다.

こんにちは、私は日本語勉強、の話をしましょう。

I lived in US, I'm visiting Korea soon maybe right after that Japan, Other countries I want to visit: England, Singapore, France, Italy~


Creo que el conocimiento debe ser compartido y que uno debe crecer y aprender diariamente.

Estoy aquí para aprender y ayudar en lo que me sea posible, además mi propio crecimiento personal.


Puedes seguir me en mis otras cuentas:

◙Instagram: Siragrays

◙Steam: Siragrays

◙Discord: Siragrays

◙Interpals: SiraGrays

◙Twitter>Kakao >Line >Skype> QQi >Ask


Si te interesa ver alguno de mis trabajos de diseño y dibujo pasa por >> Aquí<<. 


Muchas gracias.

Feliz día.


Siragrays~

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @siragrays :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Bienvenida a la comunidad espero que todo te salga bien por aqui ya que es una gran familia exitos

Muchas Gracias

de nada

Welcome to Steem,
remember me when you are rich :]

follow me @>>>>https://steemit.com/@jordangadayan

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Thanks @predictor2100
But :) I am only following people I interact with or whose content I like.

So let me check your posts first.
:D

nice share:)
I'm following you and upvoted
I'm introducing korea food and culture.
If you interested in this topic, you visit my steemit :) have a good day

olii que boniita, bienvenida :*

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Sira! :-D

Upvoted and High Pawed.
IMG_1439.JPG

Flatrider

I had to google translate it :) ... Wow so many wide areas of interest :) Cool ... I hope to read a wide range of blog post from you ... Welcome en la familia .. .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

:D Thanks for the support :) Thanks for the welcoming, I have already done a English Versiona few days before
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@siragrays/new-to-community-new-to-steemit
I am already following you since back then.

I hope you're having a great day.

Siragrays~

yeah the language teacher :) My apologies ... First of all let me go ahead and upvote all you post .... :) Will try to translate and read few too :) ... Adios
SteemOn ! - @utfull

Thanks a lot for reading my post :) I hope you like them. @utfull I am also looking forward for your new post too.

Wow tu apariencia es como de una chica de 15 años, eres todo un estuche de cositas lindas saludos :)

Bienvenida, es un gusto tenerte aqui

Muchas Gracias @soymanu :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43