New to Community, New to Steemit

Hello community, Nice to meet you all.

○Language Teacher/Fashion Designer / Graphic Designer/ Art Lover/ Balled Dancer/ Pc Gamer/ Writer/ Music Lover/Blogger/Project Manager /Customer Service Agent/ Volunteer/○

photo.png

My friends call me Sira or Siragrays, I'm 26 years old, born in the Dominican Republic right in the Caribbean Sea.
dominican-republic-location.jpg

I studied Languages and Graphic Design,
I lived in US, I'm visiting Korea soon maybe right after that Japan, Other countries I want to visit: England, Singapore, France, Italy~

안녕하세요, 잘 지냈어요?, 전 한국말을 잘 못 해요. 하지만 여러분들과 대화하면서 한국어 실력을 늘렸으면 좋겠습니다. 감사합니다.
こんにちは、私は日本語勉強、の話をしましょう。
Hola, Vamos a aprender juntos, conocer nuevas cosas, a creecer como comunidad y a divertirnos.

repdominicana3.jpg

I want to learn as much as I can about steem and the steem community to help the community with my talents and abilities and grow as I learn from other steemers. I believe that knowledge should be shared.

If you want to follow me on other accounts:
◙Instagram: Siragrays
◙Steam: Siragrays
◙Discord: Siragrays
◙Interpals: SiraGrays
◙Twitter>Kakao >Line >Skype> QQi >Ask
Though Ill start using Steemit for my vlogs and Journals.

•You would like to see my drawings? http://blackpalmers.deviantart.com

Have a wonderful day. ^^
Thanks for reading.
Siragrays~

Sort:  

Just because you are female and uploaded your photo. You'll get more attention than anyone else lol

Welcome to the this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go along way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.
GOOD LUCK

Thanks a lot @tinashe. Will definitely take your all take your advices and I hope I learn more from you in the future. For how long have you been in the community?

@tinashe Wow, great. You're fairly new too. How's the community treating you so far?

its awsome my friend ,in just 4days have over 250 followers.

Wow, Great :D @tinashe that's 64 followers a day.

yep ,its through persistence,humbleness and dedication

Hello and welcome to steemit.
Upvoted and followed you. :)

Hi Siragrays and welcome to Steemit! Any advice for Dominican Republic? I've never been to the Americas and I will go there in July! Also, come to Italy whenever you wish =)

My plan for now is to spend a couple of days in Santo Domingo, one or two in Punta Cana (my plane lands there), 4 days in a resort that I booked on an error fare and for the rest I was thinking either Saona or Bahia de las Aguilas.

Thanks, @borderedge, I might come up with a small section with traveling tips for the Caribbean and other places I've been. And Yeah Italy sounds like a great place to visit.

Bahia de las Aguilas Is a beautiful place, I highly recommend you to go there! :D
Good luck and I hope you enjoy your vacations.

Wow You got a wide range of talents missy ... would love to know more about you Welcome to the steemit family .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

Thanks a lot @utfull, and don't worry, there are a lot more posts to come! ;) I'm looking forward to learning more about you too and I'm already following.

welcome.

were you the one who drew the Wip She wears?

Thanks @encryptcy, and yeah that was me! Do you draw too?

Hello , i am new aswell. i wish you the best at growing on steam and having a great experience here .

Upvoted & followed

Kind regards,

Thank you @blackhat ! I hope we can grow together and looking forward to seeing your progress.

Bienvenida a Steemit! Saludos desde Madrid

Buenas y muchas gracias @romangt86!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46