You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Por este lado de la cominidad, para Steemit.

in #spanish7 years ago

I had to google translate it :) ... Wow so many wide areas of interest :) Cool ... I hope to read a wide range of blog post from you ... Welcome en la familia .. .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Sort:  

:D Thanks for the support :) Thanks for the welcoming, I have already done a English Versiona few days before
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@siragrays/new-to-community-new-to-steemit
I am already following you since back then.

I hope you're having a great day.

Siragrays~

yeah the language teacher :) My apologies ... First of all let me go ahead and upvote all you post .... :) Will try to translate and read few too :) ... Adios
SteemOn ! - @utfull

Thanks a lot for reading my post :) I hope you like them. @utfull I am also looking forward for your new post too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46