"Feel My Rage" - Soundlegion & Brimax music collaboration

in #soundlegion7 years ago

Many of you know Shavon of @soundlegion. As a music creator, collaborator, and @openmic judge she brings to this platform a fire that very few have.
She has made vocal stems for a number of her songs available to share with the steemit community to foster a feeling of inclusiveness for all musicians here. If you have not taking advantage of her amazing vocals you should!

Shavon and I have collaborated on a number of songs. The latest one called "Feel My Rage" is really a fantastic vocal with a message many may feel in their lives. I tried to make it heavy to emphasize the lyrical content.

If you like it, please vote and resteem. As always, all rewards will be shared with Shavon. Enjoy!

Here are a few of our other collaborations.
If you like them, feel free to share with the community!

Feels Like Summer

Energy

Dream World

Airplane

Sinful

Traveling Nomad

Slave to You

Sort:  

I love it when you play on these tracks!! this is soo cool, that guitar sounds awesome, love bass build, very very very awesome @brimax

Thanks Shavon, your vocals are really appreciated. I am currently working on "Sweetener". It's has a Bruno Mars kinda vibe I think you'll dig. Will put it out there soon!

Another nice one! Love that guitar. The guitar within the music sounds great! Is that you playin'? I just had a "Blue Frog" custom strat delivered that I picked up off of feebay for a very small price. I was curious as I'd never heard of them before. Apparently there out of Tennessee? I can't find hardly anything on them? You know anything about them? If not no worries, just thought I'd ask. Likin' the tune. The music and the vocals work very well together my friend. By the way I skipped the pizza...........

I have see them on feebay (hope the fees weren't to high) but know nothing about them other than they look well made. Let me know what you think once you've broken it in.
The pizza can wait...now you must play!!!!

Plays really nice and seems to be well built. All the hardware is nice stuff even has a double set of steel string trees on it. The big ones. Pick ups are nice and sound great through my Peavey transtube 112. I gotta' say I'm impressed. Had a couple dings and one flaw in the paint but for what I paid for it, it's nice. I'm a happy camper. I just can't find any info on em but what the hell right?

I'm on my way over to check it out!

Nice! These collaborations are great. Looks like I've missed a couple of the past ones, but I'll be catching up now. Resteeming so others can enjoy it also.

Thank you Brother, that is really appreciated.

Nice, Bri! and props to Bonnie for providing such awesome stems!

Thanks. You know Bonnie is DA BOMB!

Excelente, @brimax. Todo un deleite .

Wow! I Like This Song"Feel My Rage".Nice Work!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72