"Energy" - another collaboration with @soundlegion

in #soundlegion7 years ago

Once again Shavon Bonnie Legion or @soundlegion for those of us on Steemit has made her fantastic vocals available to all steemians for the purpose of collaborating!

Please take a few minutes to listen to my take on her song called"ENERGY".

If you like it give it an upvote and feel free to resteem, as I always share the proceeds from our collaborations with her.

Also please take a few minutes to head over to her page and listen to some of the amazing songs she has written, I'm sure you'll find more music to love and a great Steemian to follow!

Sort:  

Another fine re-mix and love the video aspect you added. I think we needed to see that shred in the flesh!

Thank you Brother. I always like to share the shred....this may become my new catch phrase: "Share the Shred"!

Can make that a blog series. Brother B. w/ "Share the Shred"

Now you have got my wheels turning......

Nicely done! A very tasty solo there!
I like the way you put that together.

I really appreciate you taking a listen, thank you.

great stuff!

Thank you kindly!

I love your ENERGY!! you just put good vibes all over the place my friend. You took an EDM hook and made it something unique and fun. Huge love to you

Many Thanks Shavon. You really do make it easy for me!

Am intrested in great steemians and u are now on my list...i love this song...its just really cool...catch ya later bro

Thanks for dropping by for a listen!

You welcome...it was really nice...and tnx for the upvote man

I always upvote those who support my posts!
Please feel free to resteem.

upvoted as well

You are appreciated!

Me gustó tu interpretación amigo. ¡Excelente! Espero ver mas de tus interpretaciones proximamente. Saludos!

Muchas gracias. Te agradezco que vayas a ver y escuchar. Gracias otra vez!

Excelente vídeo y combinación de mezclas, se aprecia el talento. Buena vibra y energía, me gusto su música y claro que lo seguiré para continuar disfrutando de su talento @soundlegion

Gracias, me alegro de que te haya gustado mi guitarra. Bonnie Legion estará encantada de saber que usted también la está siguiendo, ¡Gracias!

Great song and the instrumentals were awesome.

Thank you Brother, glad you like this one!

great job brother , loved the solo part amazing work !
I wish you would like to turn the drums volume louder ( kick and snare )
peace !

Thank you, and thanks for your input. I'll revisit this and try another mix with kick and snare levels elevated.
Thanks again Brother!

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54