Music collaboration #3 with @soundlegion

in #soundlegion7 years ago

Shavon Bonnie Legion, better known on Steemit as @soundlegion has made vocal stems to several of her original songs available to the Steemit community.

She has created an amazing opportunity, especially for those of us with questionable vocal talents.

This is my 3rd collaboration with her amazing vocal skills. Please listen, and more importantly upvote. Why? Because all revenue from this post will be split with @soundlegion and I think it is important to support those who are trying to make this a forum to collaborate and share musical talent and skills with one another.

If you enjoy this, please resteem and stop by @soundlegion and let her know how much you appreciate what she is doing for the steemit music community!
Enjoy.

Sort:  

@brimax ... another great collab... Bonnie @soundlegion has an incredible voice and talent - as do you. Did you play/track all the instruments and effects yourself Bri?

Thank you Brother, and yes regarding play/track all the instruments and effects. Glad you enjoyed!

Wow... Great work Bri! That's a whole lotta work and creativity simply going off some vocal tracks.

Less the lyrics and general vocal melody, you are basically are composing a brand new song to suit them - that's INCREDIBLE! Excellent work, hats off to you man.

I'm sure you likely mixed & mastered it all as well... Are you using a DAW? Which one?

ProTools is my DAW. Quite an amazing tool when you consider what we were using just 20 years ago and what it cost!!

I hear ya man... Some of this stuff is amazing... I'm using Studio One - just got on board with DAW's earlier this year - and I'm still learning my way around... No denying that with a bit of patience and persistence, that it's more fun than one could possibly imagine.... You Rock dude... Again - excellent work Bri - I can so appreciate all you put into these awesome collabs!

Thanks again Brother, I feel a group hug coming on!

im in on this!!! absolutely blown again ...we need to start a band

I'm in too! :)

I'm In!!!!!!!!!

Great job on your production Brother B @brimax. Smooth and flowing, tracking with @soundlegion's vocals so nicely. I especially like the guitar lines at the end, so cool.

Thank you Brother, I appreciate you taking a listen.

My pleasure Brother B. I appreciate your many talents, so I listen for more cool music.

Thanks again!

Awesome team work right here. Rock on!

Excellent! I support this! Enjoyed!

Glad to hear that, thank you.

Great arrangement and instrumentation @brimax. Very creative :)

Many thanks my good man!

@brimax i soooo love it!! im so impressed.. you need to live close we wouldnt sleep. Fantastic.. you really respected the vocals in this mix your amazing, just the right add and flow, a soul grabbing delicate for any downtempo rock fusion lover

Thanks Shavon, just keep those vocal stems coming!!!!!

Nicely done man! Good post upvote

Thank you Sven I appreciate that!

This is impressive work man. Well done!

Thank you Andy, your comments are always appreciated!

Brilliant!! Love you both @brimax @soundlegion. Cheers!!!

Thank you Brother. Your taking the time to listen and share your thoughts is appreciated!

My pleasure!!!

Hi good post nice to me you i am @djnoel ;)

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16