My first big sale on Society6

in #society66 years ago (edited)

https://society6.com/product/vertical-waves_curtain?curator=sinlg

Yeah.. sold 4 sets of Window Curtains at Society6.. my first big sale... yipee....

Thank you buyer !

*** anyone who have requests or special artwork for any of Society6's products, let me know, I can customize artwork for you ***

Sort:  

Congrats! May there be many more big sales! :-)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.07% upvote!
I was summoned by @sinlg. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @sinlg

thanks for the upvote.. much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82