Delegator-Revenue increased to 100% for a limited time

in #smartsteem6 years ago (edited)

To compensate the recent downtime and to show our appreciation for every single delegation to @smartsteem - we've decided to increase the profit for delegators for a limited time.

The revenue will be shared to 100% with delegators - from previously 95% - until further notice.

Additionally, we also improved the payout for delegators - to make sure that payout happens every 24 hours.

We really appreciate and feel gratitude for the support and trust you give us and will continuously improve Smartsteem.

Thank you!

Our Recent Posts


Disclaimer: This post has been up-voted via @smartsteem and all delegators have been credited accordingly.

Sort:  

Impressive !

Andddd you got me!

I'm in for 100SP. I just delegated on smartsteem.com

Oh! That's really awesome.

Indeed its a great initiative.No doubt it will help individual & the whole community also .appreciate your effort like always.Keep helping the community .

@ therealwolf , Can you Please respond to my request, I did ask you to review my account 3 weeks ago, still no response, this what you sent me 3 weeks ago (You had been blacklisted due to your post being spammy and too graphic. If you change them up and improve them, then let me know and I will review you).
Thanks
@AzadHaso

this is awesome.

i love this idea.

Hello!
2 hours ago I send 14 SBD to upvote this post: https://steemit.com/busy/@acidmaster/2xtv1m
I didn't get upvote or payment return.
Pliz check it out https://steemit.com/@acidmaster/transfers
Thanks!

It's OK now. I got an upvote already. Thanks!
2.5h lag.

I know its a different day but thanks for stating there was a lag as they didn't

Thank you very much!

how can you calculate your profit if I delegate my SP?

Hi, I have delegated some SP to smartsteem.com. When do I see results?

Its Ok now. I got it. I checked at smartsteem.com. Emmm, I am thinking to delegate some more.

With this way a community can raise up and the writer can enjoy the result if this program can be work well. NICE @smartsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43