Smartphonephotography: Riverside Seafood Restaurant View in Bagan Datoh, Malaysia

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! This is my entry for today's photography theme. This was snapped at a seafood restaurant called Crab Rice Restaurant in Bagan Datoh, Perak, Malaysia. The sky looks so blue because the sun was blazing hot.

P_20170526_130349_HDR-01_1.jpg

If you like this post, please upvote and leave your feedback below.

If you would like to see more posts from me, follow me.
Stay tuned! xx

My recent posts:

STREEMIAN: Scheduled Posts and My Take on It
POEM: Where are you now? - A Poem I Wrote for the True Love of My Life
Psychology: Ghosting - The Ultimate Silent Treatment and A Form of Emotional Cruelty
Psychology: Silent Treatment - It Activates the Part of Brain That Detects Physical Pain
Landscape Photography : Chin Swee Caves Temple
DTube Art #3 : Women's Day Artwork @ Oil Pastel Painting
Channa Mereya Cover | Hindi Song Cover | Indian Music Cover
ColorChallenge: Beautiful Blue Sea and Blue Sky in Pangkor Island
Macrophotography: Green Houseplant with Morning Dew Drop

Follow me: @yashny

My Dtube Channel: Yashny


About me:

I'm a chill, happy go lucky person. I am a feminist. I love food, art, books, numbers and occult science. I am in the process of healing and diving into spirituality. I think life is a gift and we should appreciate the little things of life more. Everything that I post is a little piece of my life. I believe that everyone is carrying their own cross, so don't judge anyone and be kind!

Thank you for your support and encouragement

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 16:40:15
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 41.35/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10