ColorChallenge: Friday Beautiful Blue Sea and Blue Sky in Pangkor Island

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hi my dear Steemians! This is my contribution for today's colour challenge (initiated by @kalemandra). This was snapped in Pulau Pangkor (Pangkor Island) in Malaysia. Everything was perfect with beautiful blue sea and sky along with the strong yet gentle wind blowing on our skin.

IMG-20170331-WA0017.jpg

If you like this post please upvote and do leave your feedback if you have any below. If you would like to see more posts from me without missing any, hit the follow button. Thank you for your support and encouragement ♥

My recent posts:

Macrophotography: Green Houseplant with Morning Dew Drop
Women's Day Thumbnail Artwork Process
A Yellow Ferry in Pangkor Island
Tuesday Landscape Photography Contest
Colorchallenge : Monday Red ~~ Lets Eat Some Apples!
ColorChallenge - Sunday Purple
IMPORTANT: ROCK MELON KILLER VIRUS OUTBREAK
What is Friendship? | A Life Lesson on Friendship | The Truth About Friendship
Happy Women’s Day

Follow me: @yashny

My Dtube Channel: Yashny

About me: I'm a chill, happy go lucky person. I am a feminist. I love food, art, books, numbers and occult science. I am in the process of healing and diving into spirituality. I think life is a gift and we should appreciate the little things of life more. I believe that everyone is carrying their own cross, so don't judge anyone and be kind!

Sort:  

I like it, your photo has a nice dreamy effect.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 16:53:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 31.05/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09