Macrophotography: Green Houseplant with Morning Dew Drop

in #macrophotography6 years ago

DSC00571 (1280x960).jpg

Greetings dear Steemians! This is my houseplant and I noticed a dew drop on the leaf and captured it. I think it added to the beauty of the plant with the light passing through the drop of morning dew.

My recent posts:

Women's Day Thumbnail Artwork Process
A Yellow Ferry in Pangkor Island
Tuesday Landscape Photography Contest
Colorchallenge : Monday Red ~~ Lets Eat Some Apples!
ColorChallenge - Sunday Purple
IMPORTANT: ROCK MELON KILLER VIRUS OUTBREAK
What is Friendship? | A Life Lesson on Friendship | The Truth About Friendship
Happy Women’s Day

Follow me: @yashny

My Dtube Channel: Yashny

About me: I'm a chill, happy go lucky person. I am a feminist. I love food, art, books, numbers and occult science. I am in the process of healing and diving into spirituality. I think life is a gift and we should appreciate the little things of life more. I believe that everyone is carrying their own cross, so don't judge anyone and be kind!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 17:31:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 25.75/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57