Slothicorn Crypto Chart Art Contest

in #slothicorn-contest6 years ago (edited)

This is an entry for Slothicorn Crypto Chart Art Contest


All rights reserved @sentanu74

The challenge is to turn cryptocurrency chart into an artwork.
You can find more info in the contest link here:
https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@slothicorn/slothicorn-crypto-chart-art-contest-first-place-is-rewarded-50-sbd-10-eos

I take captured EOS chart as my canvas on Photoshop

then I paint whatever came to mind, I thought about wave and pines forrest as bakground

captured in night mode, made me think of a moon should be nice to put in the up-corner

and finally a fat-surfer clipart cropped to be put at the top of the wave, ready to launch him to the moon.

Feel weird after doing this, but that's the contest's aim, I think :D

Well, I have fun with this contest and you should too!

That's all, have a great day!

Sort:  

gambar apa kue jane

Gambar kue di tumpaki tuyul jere @permanayogi

waow,, tuyul play surfing

kontes mandan aeng kiye...

Ben jorna, ehh sapa reti

Mak slenthem kiye bena aeng

You got a 1.30% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @sentanu74! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

You got a 2.58% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @sentanu74!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.51% upvote!
I was summoned by @sentanu74. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29