SLEEPING BEAUTIES #6 - Route 66 and other roadside-wrecks --- Route 66 und andere Straßenseiten-WrackssteemCreated with Sketch.

Dear Steemians

It's time again to introduce you to another one of my sleeping beauties. I found this one, as most of the subject of this series during my Route 66 trip in march this year.

Here is the sixth of my series of American and other Road-Side-wrecks. I call them

SLEEPING BEAUTIES

I have no idea of what make or model this car is, although there are some written clues on it. I'll give a full 100% upvote (don't expect to much - I'm a small 🐟) to the first comment revealing the correct make and model!

I hope you enjoy and wish you all a wonderful day, dear fellow Steemians!

See you!


Liebe Steemians


Es ist an der Zeit, euch mal wieder eine meiner schlafenden Schönheiten vorstellen. Ich fand diese, wie viele der Subjekte dieser Serie während meines Trips auf der Route 66 im März dieses Jahres.

Hier ist nun der sechste Beitrag zu meiner Serie über diese Road-Side-Wracks. Ich nenne sie

SLEEPING BEAUTIES

Ich habe keine Ahnung, welche Marke oder Model dieser Auto ist, auch wenn da einige Hinweise auf dem Blech geschrieben stehen. Ich gebe dem ersten Comment, das mir die Marke und das Modell nennt ein volles 100% upvote (erwartet euch nicht zuviel, ich bin nur ein kleiner 🐟)!

Ich hoffe es gefällt und wünsche euch allen einen wundervollen Tag, liebe Steemit-Freunde!

Bis bald!


DSC_7012.JPG


DSC_7003.JPG


DSC_7015.JPG


Wanne take part?
If you like to contribute to the "Sleeping Beauties" series, feel free to do so! It is not a challenge, but if you have some nice photos of wrecks, post them and simply use the hashtag #sleepingbeauties among your five tags. I'll take a look from time to time and if they match - they must really be 'sleeping', no restored Oldtimers please - I'll for sure will 100% upvote and resteem those old ladies. I love these old herbage flanked, rusty beauties and will enjoy every entry. Have fun!
Willst Du mitmachen?
Wenn du zu den "Sleeping Beauties" beitragen willst, fühl dich frei, es zu tun! Es ist keine Challenge, aber wenn du einige nette Fotos von Wracks hast, poste sie und benutze einfach den Hashtag #sleepingbeauties als einen der fünf Tags. Ich werde regelmässig nachschauen und wenn sie passen - sie müssen tatsächlich 'schlafen' - bitte keine restaurierten Oldtimer - werde ich mit Sicherheit ein 100% Upvote geben sowie die alten Ladies resteemen. Ich liebe diese alten, von Gras umwucherten, rostigen Schönheiten und freue mich über jeden Beitrag. Viel Spass!
You missed my other "sleeping beauties"? Here they are: Du hast meine anderen "Sleeping Beauties" verpasst? Hier sind sie:

Sleeping Beauties 1
Sleeping Beauties 2
Sleeping Beauties 3
Sleeping Beauties 4
Sleeping Beauties 5

Wanna see more of my stuff? Click:

Du willst mehr von mir sehen? Click:

👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻


Sort:  

Pipurilla,

I believe the vehicle is a Ford Model A Tudor.

Looks like this is correct, Mr. Google told me! Here are my 100%!
Have a wonderful day, my friend! :)

Thank you for your blogs. I have thoroughly enjoyed reading them and looking at the eye candy.

Every time I see one of your new posts, I'm on the hunt to identify your smoking hot models that are a little ruff around the edges, pun intended.

Thank you so very much, for reading them and having fun with my 'old ladies'! :)

Fabulous! Oh, I think someone beat me to the punch!! I love your sleeping beauty series! Can you imagine tooling around in one of these beauties that still litter our roads.

I know that it is a huge market here, fixing up the oldies and showing them off.

Tell me you weren't tempted!!!! :)

Upped and Steemed

I was indeed! But for lovers of these old beauties, there is an great place on Route 66: Country Classic Cars . My travel mate was really tempted to buy one there...

Thanks for upping and steeming, Denise!
Have a wonderful weekend, my friend! :)

You too, Patrick!!!

Nice Old Car...

Thank you! :)

Das tut einem ja in der Seele weh. Ich bin öffters auf na Oldtimerrally und sehe was man da so aus den Waagen machen kann. Ich weis aber leider auch nicht welche Marke das ist, da müsste ich bei einigen Bekannten anfragen, die wissen das bestimmt ^^

Dann fahr lieber nicht die Route 66, da stehen einige so rum. :)

Habe ich leider noch nicht geschafft. ... vielleicht pack ich's ja irgendwann und geh mit schmerzender Seele dort entlang. Ist aber bestimmt trotzdem Wert, ich stell mir dann einfach vor was man aus den Waagen machen könnte :-)

Da hast Du schon recht, es ist manchmal herzzerreissend, aber die meisten stehen da sws sozusagen als Deco vor alten Tankstellen oder Motel-Ruinen. Das gehört irgendwie dazu dort.
Ein schönes Wochenende noch! :)

How come the wheels look so darn good on this one?

It's not the only one! And I wondered also how this can be, maybe the are repainted because they are kind of decoration! :)
Have a great evening, Ewa! :)

I dunno... looks kind of strange :)
Renovated it would be a very cool car. Have a nice weekend :)

Love the white walls & the sleeping beauty :-)

Thank you so very much! Yeah, I often wondered how good the tires of the old ladies were looking. I guess they are painting them regularly to keep the decoration attractive.
Have a nice Bavarian Sunday! :)

Wow nice car Up&Resteem

Thank you so very much, my dear friend! :)

My pleasure dear friend :)

She's so lovely! :)

Thank you so much, Maya! :)

Wieder mal eine schlafende Super Schönheit..muss ich haben.Danke dir dafür.Gruß

Vielen Dank, mein Freund! Sorry für die späte Antwort, ich hatte da einiges verpasst. Nun ja, meine Zeit ist knapper, ich musste diese Woche wieder antreten zum Dienst! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44