You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SLEEPING BEAUTIES #6 - Route 66 and other roadside-wrecks --- Route 66 und andere Straßenseiten-Wracks

in #sleepingbeauties7 years ago

Fabulous! Oh, I think someone beat me to the punch!! I love your sleeping beauty series! Can you imagine tooling around in one of these beauties that still litter our roads.

I know that it is a huge market here, fixing up the oldies and showing them off.

Tell me you weren't tempted!!!! :)

Upped and Steemed

Sort:  

I was indeed! But for lovers of these old beauties, there is an great place on Route 66: Country Classic Cars . My travel mate was really tempted to buy one there...

Thanks for upping and steeming, Denise!
Have a wonderful weekend, my friend! :)

You too, Patrick!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44