Seven Day Black & White Challenge Day 5 - Life is like riding a bicycle - @steemitri The Mannequin

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

day5-bike-steemitri.JPG

This is my entry for Day 5: "Life is like riding a bicycle"

Thanks to @onceuponatime for nominating me for the Black & White Photo Challenge!

The rules :

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

I'm nominating @irreverent-dan to take part in this challenge...

Here my other entries:


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Hi @ steemitri so glad that you’re getting out. And in one piece too.

... un pezzo per volta! Haha!

So beautiful legs you have! :D

haha I was going to say the same!

We want to see your legs Asher ;-)

Haha, grazie!!

Smooth and glabrous legs ! I'm kinda jealous ^_^

Haha.. thanks!

Con quei muscolozzi puoi prendere la maglia rosa

Poi, messo così sono mega-aerodinamico!

Steemitri!

I also rode my bicycle today but my legs are not as smooth as yours so maybe i didn't ride as fast!?

I'm gonna challenge you ;-) Let's see who ride faster :-)

must be kind of hard to bend at the knees....

... but I can lower the wind resistance, without the upper part of my body ;-)

Indeed:
Life is like cycling. To keep your balance, you have to keep moving!

I like
So beautiful legs you have

Thanks a lot... I do a lot of fitness ;-)

Cycling Comunity on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those weels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

nice photo friend .i like it.thanks for sharing @steemitri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55