Seven Day Black & White Challenge Day 2 - Step by step - @steemitri The Mannequin

runaway-steemitri.jpg

This is my entry for Day 2: Step by step

Thanks to @onceuponatime for nominating me for the Black & White Photo Challenge!

The rules :

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

I'm nominating @livelifefullest to take part in this challenge!


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Oooohhh...I think I might have nightmares.....remotely reminiscent of Hitchcock....

Sogni d'oro, haha!

... I nominated you for the challenge... just if you have time... I know we are all a little bit busy in these days ;-)
https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@steemitri/seven-day-black-and-white-challenge-day-3-self-driving-car-steemitri-the-mannequin

Chi non ha gambe...

... non so se ho la testa :-)

Che ganza questa foto!!!!!

Che sgambata, haha :-)

Cos'è successo??

Sto cadendo a pezzi, hahaha :-)
... ma tornerò come nuovo ;-)

Thank you very much! I will sure make my entries. Here you could already find my first:
https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@livelifefullest/seven-day-black-and-white-challenge-day-1

Ohh I hope the other leg will be in-time for the winter paralympics ! This one is already on its way !

Oh great... gonna check your entry ;-)

Ooooh I love the photo but please don't send me your leg! Well played my friend!

... my hand is back ;-) ... gonna open the parcel tomorrow or thursday... I'm super busy :-(
Grazie!
ciaoooooo

So glad that it's back. At least now you can get more done!

Haha... mmmh... ok, I need that leg ;-)

ooh this is so nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55