Seven Day Black & White Challenge Day 1 - Lucky Poker Hand by @steemitri The Mannequin

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

pokerhand-steemitri.jpg

Thanks to @onceuponatime for nominating me for the Black & White Photo Challenge!

The rules :

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

I'm nominating @peter-parker to take part in this challenge!


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

You're probably, being a dummy, going to bet your whole load on that hand. And then find out that your opponent has a royal straight flush.

You'll be back out living in the woodlot again.

Yes... All in!!! I have everything under control... my hand is there, and my "head" is checking my opponent's cards ;-)
I'm a smart dummy :-)

Where is your heart?

Have to check my plastic-body if I have a heart :-(

Did you loose your hand to that hand ??!!

I can't lose with these cards ;-) Lucky Mannequin

Buona mano steemitri, ma attento, una volta ho perso anche con quella mano, incredibile ma vero :).

Eh non potevi mancare...!

Non potevo rifiutare la richiesta di @onceuponatime ;-)
Salutoni!

Thats a good hand of cards, now the brain is missing.... and that you sure do need in this case if we have to believe @onveuponatime 😉

Oh... I don't know if I have a brain :-(
I need to check what's inside my plastic-body...

Be careful with going inside...... maybe there is more you expected .....

Thanks @steemitri , I will do my best. Have a great fanplastic evening!

Non giocarti la mano...

... non posso "perdere" anche questa mano, haha!

Che bella challenge!! Foto particolarissima ahahah

Haha... grazie ;-)
Adoro Steemit anche per questo... per i vari contest, e le challenges :-)
Tu sei nel voto automatico di Steempostit? ... giusto per vedere se nominarti o meno ;-)
(per via di 1 post al giorno in ITA e della qualità che richiedono)

Mi ero dimenticata di avere le notifiche disattivate🙊 Non credo che leggerai questa risposta ahaha comunque sisi, sono nel voto automatico

ha ha ha ha!

LoLminuscule.png such a good hand my dear !! ^_^

I'm a lucky mannequin :-)

Nice :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54