Day 1 - Seven Day Black and White Challenge- Love is all Around

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

This is my first ever challenge on Steemit that I am participating and I am enjoying it....

What I like about this challenge is less words and let the picture do the talking for you.

Anyone can participate in it, but mostly people become encouraged to do it when they are nominated by someone.

I was nominated by @sharoonyasir and I am thankful to her for that. Here's my photograph from the Day 1

20171211_103905.jpg

The Challenge:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Today, I nominate @thethreehugs to do this challenge. She is a highly motivated person and full of life.
❤❤❤

With Love and Angels Blessings 💖💖👼🏻👼🏻

You may also visit my other blogs.

Moment-of-pride-and-honor-with-my-crystals
Travel-diaries-6-glamorous-dubai
Magic-of-crystals-4-agate-the-powerful-healer


Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules. Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead!

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Delegate/donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: Bye bye 25+ and 50+! Welcome 20+ 40+ and 60+!

Hey I missed day two. Long day shopping for Christmas. Did get some photos though so gonna post today's and tomorrow's in morning. Starting to look a lot like Christmas. Hard for me to do black and white as I am all about color. Think I'll get my new tree up and turn lights on and do bk n wht. Thanks for challenge. It encourages me to take my photography to a new level. Also thank you for your support and encouragement..

Thank you my friend. I will try not to let you down.

I am curious to know more of you through this challenge dear

Uploading the first in a few minutes. 👍

🔄- ok! I will be grateful for the support!

Lovely photo Nainaz and so glad to have you become a part of this.

Thank you dear for nominating me, I am thoroughly enjoying this

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Beautiful photograph ...but I ain't good at decoding. Will you please elaborate for me about the aspect of life you want to communicate through this picture? 😉

I always believe in spreading Love and Positivity to as many possible and I know my Angels help me with that.

WOW, what a lovely explanation. Now this photo looks more adorable to me.

Ah, that's cupid. :)

My cute little Angel

A beautifu start to the seven days look forward to seeing your other shots for the challenge

Thanx dear. Yes nothing better to start then with Angels Love

Absolutly a greta way to start

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nainaztengra to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10