Moment of Pride and Honor with my Crystals

in #achievement7 years ago (edited)

This was a moment of great honor and pride. I was invited to the Indian embassy in Muscat to do a presentation on Crystals..

There were esteemed dignitaries of the embassy and a huge Indian community who attended this session.

The session covered how Crystals and Gems can be used to enhance emotional, physical and spiritual well being in one"s life, Selecting Crystals, How to take care of Crystals, Crystals and Chakras, Crystal Healing, followed with Q&A.

I always enjoy spreading knowledge on Crystals and making more and more people aware about how Crystals can enhance one's life.

This was not the first such forum, but the other ones have been with small audiences. This was my first big one at a community level so it will always be special for me.

Audience at the forum

A glimpse of a few Crystals and interaction with the audience.

Source of photos- All pictures are of self

With Love and Angels Blessings 💖💖👼🏻👼🏻

You may also visit my other blogs.

Travel-diaries-6-glamorous-dubai
Magic-of-crystals-4-agate-the-powerful-healer
Travel Diaries #5 - The Concrete Jungle Dubai


Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules. Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead!

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Delegate/donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: Bye bye 25+ and 50+! Welcome 20+ 40+ and 60+!

@nainaztengra - Way to go!! It is indeed an honor to be invited to the Embassy for the presentation. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted

Yes dear, Its really one achievement. Thank you

Congrats on your achievement!
Ah, Indian diplomats are only good at that - party! (No offence)
Ironically, had a nightmare early morning of losing my passport abroad and overstaying my visa. Woke up arguing with immigration officers asking them to stamp the photocopy. ;)
Dreams are a great way to travel the whole world for free!

Thank you @superstar2018. Hope your travelling dream comes true but in the right way....hahaha

Dreams are way better than the physical travel - can even visit another galaxy!
An easy solution for a lazy man. ;)

Ha ha ha. Indeed. You must have visited the entire planatary system by now :-)

Of course, of course.

Congrats for your achievement. Keep it up doing your good work!

Thank you Chetan

Congrats on your achievement. That is truly honourable. Keep up, My Friend @nainaztengra

Thank you Jatin

Wow that is very wonderful! Congratulations on your experience!

I love crystals and stones too. A co-worker just came back from visiting Iceland and I asked him to bring me a stone from the land. I have always had a fascination with stones/rocks etc.

I would have enjoyed attending your events! :-)

Also I like the pictures you shared about it.

Thank you for sharing! :-)

Namasté

Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

20171030_165228.jpg

This crystal is from Brazil. I purchased it from the importer in 2001. :-)

Wow its an absolute stunning quartz, so gorgeous. Thank you for sharing.
I guess Calcite tranaparent ones are famous in Iceland. I hope you get some real good piece from him.
Glad to meet like minded people, its a very good feeling. I guess you must be having a very good collection. Please do share if you feel comfortable.
My work is on healing with Crystals so I normally go for small pieces but yes for my home I like to keep some clusters.
Glad you connected.
Warm wishes

I also see this is a quartz merlin. Its very powerful in recieving energy. I m sure you are taking good care of it by regularly cleansing and energizing it

Keep the great work doing. Congratulation on your achievement!

Way to go I am sure the audience found the presentation informative and very interesting

Thank you @tattoodjay, the audience was very much attentive so I am hoping they found it interesting :-)

I am sure they did

waoooo it was a wonderful experience my dear friend @nainaztengra

So proud of you Nainaz! I am so glad the event went well and people appreciated your work. Mwah

Thank you dear @sharoonyasir. I hope my crystal work goes much far then this. This is something very close to my heart and I wish to see it grow

I hope the same for you. :) I mentioned you in my latest post. Do check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33