The Science Shelf ~@creatr's Library~

in #science6 years ago (edited)

Pardon our dust! The "final" version of our Steemit Library is under construction.
Please check back often for updates, and visit our Main Library.

~NOTE: Click most any image to return to the Main Library page~

Table of Contents



Table of Contents

Science

~Enjoy our growing collection of science articles~

The Universe: Now, ✨Ten Times Bigger!✨
Monkeying Around With Faces - How We Recognize Them
Were the seven days of creation in Genesis seven twenty four hour periods?
The Seven-Day Universe - A Response to @gavvet
The Seven-Day Universe - Part 2
The Seven-Day Universe - Part 3: Physical Evidence for a Young Earth
Our Supersonic Flight to Boston


Table of Contents


Science and S.T.E.M

~Earthquakes, Projects, Fairs, Etc.~

Geeky Grandpa - Fun Ways to Teach Your Kids
My Home-Made Aqualung - A True Adventure
Top Brass Want *US* At The 2017 San Diego Maker Faire
San Diego Maker Faire Was A ~Gas!~
More from the San Diego Maker Faire
🤖~Cardboard Combat Bot Competition~🤖 at Maker Faire San Diego
Indoors and Outdoors at the 2017 San Diego Maker Faire
The Riverside Telescope Makers Conference
I'm Off To See The Wizard(s) - RTMC 2017
“Extraordinary Claims Require Extraordinary Evidence” Is Bullshit (Re-Steemed)
Shake, Rattle, and Roll - The Sylmar Earthquake of 1971
I Met Jim Lovell, Apollo Astronaut - A True Story from 1969


Table of Contents

Guest Author Collection

~Articles About Science~

The discovery of Tesla's Magnifying Transmitter (Re-Steemed, Nine Parts)
by @mage00000
My 60,000 Watt Tesla coil
by @mage00000
High Voltage Tesla Lab overview – part 4; the rest
by @mage00000
I witnessed the ocean erupt with dolphins! A MEGA-POD
by @silvernova
Geometry in nature #2: Golden Ratio, Fibonacci and spirals
by @kalemandra
Recycling: The Evil Illusion
by @russmaier
The Science and Wonder of Electro Dermal Screening
by @lydon.sipe
Using Illegal Plants to Build the 3D-Printed World of the Future
by @therealpaul

CLICK HERE for Library Information


Table of Contents


~FIN~



Table of Contents


LOOK! Check out our amazing product:
SILVERengines
Introducing: The SILVERengines proton - Image by @creatr
CONTACT US - Will Exchange for Steem


Thanks for your time and attention.
You are why I'm here on Steemit!
I have very eclectic interests and hope, over time, to write about them all.


⬇️To Check Out @creatr's World⬇️CLICK Each Image Below⬇️

@creatr @creatr @creatr

Sort:  

Wow... More like an encyclopedia, been looking for this like forever..

Thanks, @desmoniac...

But this may not be exactly what you want? This is a Library of my own writing, mostly, with some of my favorite Guest Author articles...

Thanks for your comment.

Excellent job dear friend @creatr, you are really a very organized person, this must have taken a lot of time. Congratulations
with more time I will visit and I will visit your library
I wish you a beautiful day

Thanks, my friend @jlufer...

I am updating one shelf at a time, and if you are patient, perhaps by the end of the week I will have my entire Library up to date and working again!

You can always find my library by clicking on the middle link at the top of my blog... Or on the GIF below!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Me gusto tu post , y toda esa enciclopedia que trae demasiada informacion importante.

Gracias.

Indeed this will be a wonderful resource of growth and the Steemit community will benefit greatly. Thanks for caring enough @creatr.

very good post friends. thank you for posting

Hello @creatr,
The Science Shelf Very Nice Yours, Nice Link Library Post, I Love and Like Your Blogs Always, Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58