Weekly Run for Steem Challenge Mar 20th - Mar 27th & Payout For Last Week

in #runforsteem6 years ago

runforsteem-promo-gif-500.gif

trennlinie.png

We have concluded seventeen weeks of our #RunForSteem Challenge

Participants

@plantstoplanks
@romaincrx
@dailyrunner
@cstrimel
@myself

Click the participant's names to visit their entries

trennlinie.png

Last week's challenge post made

trennlinie.png

Everyone receives 0,104 SBD and 0,056 Steem

Congrats!!

runforsteem.gif

trennlinie.png


Now!



All week until payout next Tuesday Mar 27th - Upvotes have to be placed up to the 5th day after #runforsteem post has been published, not later!



Upvote with 100% Voting Power, resteem this challenge post so we can spread the word about this challenge and participate by going for a run. Then prove you ran by uploading a 30 minute selfie video of yourself running

runfor-steem-in-full-effect-500.gif

Just kidding! Using a running protocol app on your phone should do it. Then upload your stats with the given data and date (running app needs to show the date) linking the challenge and myself in your post.

The earnings of this post here will be paid out equally among participants a week later

Rules:

  1. Follow the Rules!

  2. Upvote 100% & Resteem Run For Steem Challenge Post

  3. Create your post with your running data & date - running app needs to show the date

  4. Link the challenge in your post

  5. #runforsteem has to be included in your tags and post title

  6. Post your entry link in the comments

  7. One entry per person but I will cheer for you if you run more ;)

trennlinie.png

Thank you Guys and Happy Running!

forrest runforsteem.jpg

Jumowa

trennlinie.png


Earn SolaCoins and sell for Etherium on Sola Social Network
Forget Whatsapp! Earn Money While Chatting on WowApp

discord 80.pngsteam 80.png

Sort:  

Not sure if I'm working this properly but here is my entry @jumowa
https://steemit.com/runforsteem/@anthrovegan/run-for-steem-sarasota-bridges

Almost there. Add the link to this challenge (Rule 4) and you're good

Is that right?

What a brilliant idea! Here's my entry...

https://steemit.com/runforsteem/@harryp3/chilled-post-lunch-run-60-instensity-or-runforsteem

I believe I've done everything correctly, but if not, please give me a shout.

I think I did it correctly. Please let me know if I missed any checkboxes.
https://steemit.com/runforsteem/@nwtdarren/runforsteem-entry-a7418593be8df

The date is missing. Try to make the app show the day you ran

Untitled-1.jpg

Will this do? It shows me getting lost, too :)

xD. yea, that's priceless^^

My entry for this week, ​@jumowa
https://steemit.com/runforsteem/@free-ion/runforsteem-runners-high
Thanks for a great platform to share the ​similar passion.

Please remember to include runforsteem in your post title

Thanks for the reminder - all fixed now!

Looks like it was a little quiet last week. I'm still on the bandwagon. :) Thank you as always @jumowa! https://steemit.com/runforsteem/@plantstoplanks/run-for-steem-putting-in-the-work

I was on the bandwagon.... just not on steemit due to circumstances beyond my control! Missed you all though

I just saw what happened!! That really stinks! I was wondering where you were, so I'm glad you are back. Hope you are getting everything back to normal as much as possible!

Gonna take a while but getting this account back is a huge victory for me

I can only imagine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97