Free Resteem Service!! came back / edition 122

in #resteem6 years ago (edited)

1-comment on the link of your last post.

and we'll share your publication!

limit one post per voter

Also, you can participate in the previous edition!

121

if you like my project you can help me delegating SP so that my votes are worth more in your publication

SteemIt SP Delegation Tool

Sort:  

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.44% upvote!
I was summoned by @untapentuoreja. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50