canceled because of spammer/scammer attack warning of @jedi-won

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

canceled because of spammer/scammer attack warning of @jedi-won

Sort:  

UPDATE....I CAME BACK TO REMOVE MY UPVOTE AND SAY>>>>>>

reSteem.bot is just GREEDY and BAD-MOUTHING people

2,000 Steem Give Away

Here is my Offer to all Steemians:

I will pass you >100% of whatever liquid Byte I get as your referral (send your Steem name and byte wallet) OR you can get Steem (only to your Steem wallet that I see in Chat):

If Any Who is Rep 30 = 1.05 Steem send to your account (That I see in Chat)
If Any Who is Rep >40 = 1.65 Steem send to your account (That I see in Chat)
If Any Who is Rep >50 = 5.5 Steem send to your account (That I see in Chat)
If Any Who is Rep >60 = 11 Steem send to your account (That I see in Chat)

Use my link and if I see your name in my Chat I will give back so you get >125%

https://steem-byteball.org/#CIFEKG6Z53CC5KJQIR5C3RFKJXU2ARLT

Warning!

@jedi-won is a inactive account, that is used for scamming now.

You will get nothing. Don't believe this.

@resteem.bot

Only 1 month since my last Post is Not scamming.

I have nothing to gain, it takes only 1 person who shows bytes going into my byte wallet to proof that I need to send out Steem. And I'm happy to help Steemians without any immediate benefit except for the smart contract 1 year from now.

I will send out Steem to all Stemians. I dare you to beat my offer @resteem.bot!

How dollars can I get in Byteball.

@ohimahathir

Download the wallet via this link: https://steem-byteball.org/#IYOHJR5FR3O3FOTTA3FAQBSRSCTZIYAU and follow the steps in this posting.

@resteem.bot

ZCTV5H6HUOITVYGGDJBMRN3FTN54GRSZ

sorry mate I did not understand you well my fall

This is my wallet address just downloaded this day!

byteball:WH7YOR3TAZUYU5BM4OKKNQPGUSQ5AQKD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72