Steemit Record Pool | Song of The Day // The Alliance - Cypecore

in #recordpool6 years ago (edited)




I was browsing for some new tunes that might grab my attention, and I ran across a German Industrial Metal band called Cypecore. This song is called The Alliance, the title track of the upcoming album due out in 2 weeks. What are the freaking odds of finding this song with a title such as this?

Never heard them before, figured I would give it a shot. I am digging the song as I play it a few times, and it grows on you. It has that anthem kinda feel. Guess I am going to be checking out some of their earlier albums. Their gimic is the post apocalyptic look, kinda like an updated Mad Max.


So give it a spin and Enjoy. ;-)
Artist : Cypecore
Song : The Alliance
Album : The Alliance
Track# : 2
Released : February 16-23 2018
Genre : Industrial Metal, Death Metal


Preorder the album here: The Alliance


Check their website here: Cypecore.com
Previous Songs of the Day
Nonpoint - Bullet With A Name
FullDevilJacket - Valley Of Bones
2Pac - California Love
Lil Kim - The Jump Off
NWA - Fuck tha Police
DMX - Party Up(Up In Here)
Korn - Spike In My Veins
Dope - DMFD
Avenged Sevenfold - The Stage
Annihilator - The Demon You Know
Pissing Razors - Burning Bridges
Pantera - Domination
Avenged Sevenfold - Hail To The King
Annihilator - Word Salad
Arch Enemy - The World Is Yours
Anthrax - Caught In A Mosh
Slayer - Raining Blood
Metallica - Sanitarium
5FDP - The Pride
RUN DMC - Walk This Way
Notorious B.I.G. - Hypnotize
Eminem - Without Me
5FDP - Wash It All Away
KillswitchEngage - Hate by Design
Megadeth - Holy Wars
DevilDriver - I Could Care Less
Coal Chamber - Sway
Prong - SYFSYN
Black Sabbath - Heaven And Hell
Judas Priest - Lightning Strike
Voodoo & Serano - Blood Is Pumpin
DJ Coone - Jack Who?
Testament - The Pale King
Trivium - Beyond Oblivion
Megadeth - Fatal Illusion



Sort:  

I love music ..I am singer

Hello @mousumimou you should do some singing, perhaps in the karaoke contest? Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39