Steemit Record Pool | Song of The Day // Hate By Design - Killswitch Engage

in #recordpool6 years ago




Got some Metalcore for you today. This song is Hate By Design from Killswitch Engage, from their seventh album, Incarnate. Been listening to this band since way back in the day as well... 2000. Yes, I've been around for quite some time... leave me be! J/K :-D

Anyhoo, If you are diggin KSE currently then Kudos to You! If not, when? LOL :-) If you like Metal, you will like this song. So give this a spin & Enjoy.
Artist : Killswitch Engage
Song : Hate By Design
Album : Incarnate
Track# : 2
Released : March 11 2016
Producer : Adam Dutkiewicz
Genre : Metalcore, Heavy Metal


Order the album here: Incarnate


Check out their website: KillswitchEngage.com
Previous Songs of the Day
Korn - Spike In My Veins
Dope - DMFD
Avenged Sevenfold - The Stage
Annihilator - The Demon You Know
Pissing Razors - Burning Bridges
Pantera - Domination
Avenged Sevenfold - Hail To The King
Annihilator - Word Salad
Arch Enemy - The World Is Yours
Anthrax - Caught In A Mosh
Slayer - Raining Blood
Metallica - Sanitarium
Megadeth - Holy Wars
DevilDriver - I Could Care Less
Coal Chamber - Sway
Prong - SYFSYN
Black Sabbath - Heaven And Hell
Judas Priest - Lightning Strike
Voodoo & Serano - Blood Is Pumpin
DJ Coone - Jack Who?
Testament - The Pale King
Trivium - Beyond Oblivion
Megadeth - Fatal Illusion



Sort:  

Awesome! They don't make songs like that anymore. :D I don't see Demonhunter on your list! Nice playlist you've started though!

Thanks @simgirl :D True, this is a great song. Hmm never heard Demon Hunter before but I will give ita go and check em out. Have a great day. :-)

Thanks for the hookup, I will check out more of their songs. ;-)

I haven't heard from these guys for awhile. Ah, this is what you call music for the soul. Good stuff, good stuff @inthenow. I need to pay attention to your Songs of the Day! I really like the list you have there so far.

Thanks my friend, much appreciated. :-) Yeah, this is an awesome song, makes me wanna get up outta the chair and raise a lil hell.. jus a lil bit! LOL Have a great night.

I hadn’t heard of them but I like it

Awesome! Glad you are diggin it my friend. KSE is off the chain good. :-D

yes for sure they are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64