Steemit Record Pool | Song of The Day : The Pale King - Testament

in #recordpool6 years ago


testamentbots1000.jpg


Been a Testament fan since like forever, and The Pale King will blow the doors off your house, so crank it up! This one is from the Brotherhood of the Snake Album. I highly suggest that you check out all the tracks on this one. I posted some Testament on my blog in my WTTP series. Testament is one of My Big Four, and if you are into thrash metal, you know what that means. A highly sensitive topic! LOL Anyway, check out the track. Enjoy.
Artist : Testament
Song : The Pale King
Album : Brotherhood of the Snake
Track# : 2
Released : October 28 2016
Producer : Juan Urteaga
Genre : Thrash Metal, Heavy Metal

Buy the album here: Brotherhood of the Snake

Want more Testament, then check out their website: Testamentlegions.com

Previous Songs of the Day
Trivium - Beyond Oblivion
Megadeth - Fatal Illusion


Sort:  

Testament Rocks!
\m/

I Concur! Bringing it up a notch right here. \m/

YEAH, I have written a book about them and translated the lyrics to Farsi language \m/

Awesome :-) I may have ta snag a copy from you one of these days, in English tho! LOL \m/

excellent post friend @inthenow

Thanks @khurshid much appreciated. :-) Thanks for checkin out the post.

I liked the style of your comments friend

Thank You Kind Sir, Much Appreciated. Have an Excellent Evening. :-)

welcome friend

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

Pretty damn songs :D

Thanks for checking out the post @criptomaster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71