Steemit Record Pool | Song of The Day // Without Me - Eminem

in #recordpool6 years ago




This is the start to my Rap Week... And I got some Rap for you today. This song is Without Me from Eminem, from the album The Eminem Show. Yeah, this is one of my fav's by Em... it's a classic! And I got lots more rap coming up in the days ahead. Maybe a little dated, but I like it! :-) And this video makes me roll every time I watch it! :-D

This is killer, so give it a spin and Enjoy! ;-)
Artist : Eminem
Song : Without Me
Album : The Eminem Show
Track# : 10
Released : May 26 2002
Producer : Dr. Dre, Eminem, DJ Head
Genre : Rap


Grab the album here: The Eminem Show


Check out the website: Eminem.com
Previous Songs of the Day
3PillMorning - Bottom Of The Barrel
Korn - Spike In My Veins
Dope - DMFD
Avenged Sevenfold - The Stage
Annihilator - The Demon You Know
Pissing Razors - Burning Bridges
Pantera - Domination
Avenged Sevenfold - Hail To The King
Annihilator - Word Salad
Arch Enemy - The World Is Yours
Anthrax - Caught In A Mosh
Slayer - Raining Blood
Metallica - Sanitarium
5FDP - Wash It All Away
KillswitchEngage - Hate by Design
Megadeth - Holy Wars
DevilDriver - I Could Care Less
Coal Chamber - Sway
Prong - SYFSYN
Black Sabbath - Heaven And Hell
Judas Priest - Lightning Strike
Voodoo & Serano - Blood Is Pumpin
DJ Coone - Jack Who?
Testament - The Pale King
Trivium - Beyond Oblivion
Megadeth - Fatal Illusion



Sort:  

sounds a bit like an older song, My milkshakes bring all the boys to the yard and the words just changed

This was the first eminem song I ever heard! Still one of his best. I think I was in 4th or 5th grade...yep I had a healthy eminem obsession in high school, the Marshall Mathers LP is still my fave. Have heard a lot of bad stuff about his new album but haven't heard it personally

Hiya @mateonav53 yeah the new one is a bit different, and I am like meh.. bring back the ol Eminem already. Have a great day! :-)

Absolutely amazing song! One of my favourites from Em' as well. So well produced too. Dre is so good at what he does!

That he is. ;-) Yeah this is the shiznit right here. Have a great day my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69