Steemit Record Pool | Song of The Day // Hypnotize - Notorious B.I.G.

in #recordpool6 years ago


biglad.jpg


This is 4th day of Rap Week. Time to hit up the King for a hit. This song is Hypnotize by The Notorious B.I.G., from the Life After Death album. This song is a classic, just hit 20 years old... What more needs to be said here?

R.I.P. B.I.G.

This video is from the GH, seeing as it has the best sound quality, so give it a spin and Enjoy! ;-)
Artist : Notorious B.I.G.
Song : Hypnotize
Album : Life After Death
Track# : 3
Released : March 25 1997
Producer : Puffy, D-Dot
Genre : Mafioso Rap, Hardcore Hip Hop


Grab the album here: Life After Death


Previous Songs of the Day
NWA - Fuck tha Police
DMX - Party Up(Up In Here)
Korn - Spike In My Veins
Korn - Spike In My Veins
Dope - DMFD
Avenged Sevenfold - The Stage
Annihilator - The Demon You Know
Pissing Razors - Burning Bridges
Pantera - Domination
Avenged Sevenfold - Hail To The King
Annihilator - Word Salad
Arch Enemy - The World Is Yours
Anthrax - Caught In A Mosh
Slayer - Raining Blood
Metallica - Sanitarium
Eminem - Without Me
5FDP - Wash It All Away
KillswitchEngage - Hate by Design
Megadeth - Holy Wars
DevilDriver - I Could Care Less
Coal Chamber - Sway
Prong - SYFSYN
Black Sabbath - Heaven And Hell
Judas Priest - Lightning Strike
Voodoo & Serano - Blood Is Pumpin
DJ Coone - Jack Who?
Testament - The Pale King
Trivium - Beyond Oblivion
Megadeth - Fatal Illusion



Sort:  

RIP to the BIG

Thanks for the throw back brother @inthenow. Always fan

Cool, glad to be of service my friend! :-) Have a great night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90